Originally posted by Master -_-:
You are warned not to post any up-skirt images of unsuspecting victims.Originally posted by flirtger:
U are mata huh.Originally posted by PatrickLTH:You are warned not to post any up-skirt images of unsuspecting victims.
Media Development Authority (MDA) is monitoring the websites and deemed that such images unacceptable.
Your identity as well as IP/s will be disclosed as and when requested by the Authorities (as stated in the “Rules, Policies, and Disclaimers” which you agreed to abide to when you first register as member to this forums).
Good luck to you.
I am no 2 idiotOriginally posted by no_1_idiot:U are mata huh.![]()
plse continueOriginally posted by zhuoluan:swee![]()
ahahaha, ruhua is so famous.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:see the undies u cfm nosebleed but when she turns over,looks like ruhua..i think blood comes out from ur mouth too.
i like this kind of cheap girlsOriginally posted by flirtger:tis ger damn chio n sexy sia...wearing backless top n micro mini skirt...caught her when on my way downstairs...just nice got s strong gust of wind den her skirt flew up...wah....get 2 c her g strings but pic taken a bit blur...need 2 b quick..hee
[img=http://img215.imageshack.us/img215/4899/benq00658tv.th.jpg]
Originally posted by Eclipzer:half of the pic is from sggirls...
some purposely not even call candid...
last one so dull and blur, see what?
i mean those have not upload to sggirls de.Originally posted by flirtger:hey...if u've opened ur eyes n see clearly i guess the person who posted the pics in tis topic n the pics is sggirls is the same nick....
Originally posted by Eclipzer:i mean those have not upload to sggirls de.
cos hor upload to sggirls who likely have seen de ma...Originally posted by flirtger:oops....never say properly....hehe
Originally posted by Eclipzer:cos hor upload to sggirls who likely have seen de ma...
ya noe rite![]()
i type wrongly...Originally posted by flirtger:errrmm.....dun undertand leh