i hate westernman and their admirers & loversOriginally posted by Dawn_Yeo:oh give me them to me. I simply love and adore them . Their sexiness just wets me down there. Oh please u local guys *gimme a break*. cant hold a candle, Stop imitating westerners and stop wearing jeans and colour yr hair. U look ridiculous to me. These ar einvented by westerners and u stop being a wannabe can?!
God i hate u all!.
Originally posted by Dawn_Yeo:oh give me them to me. I simply love and adore them . Their sexiness just wets me down there. Oh please u local guys *gimme a break*. cant hold a candle, Stop imitating westerners and stop wearing jeans and colour yr hair. U look ridiculous to me. These ar einvented by westerners and u stop being a wannabe can?!
God i hate u all!.

Have you had your puberty? Just curious. If you need a gynecologist (for, perhaps, albinophilia and nymphomania), call 995 and ask for IMH.Originally posted by Dawn_Yeo:oh give me them to me. I simply love and adore them . Their sexiness just wets me down there. Oh please u local guys *gimme a break*. cant hold a candle, Stop imitating westerners and stop wearing jeans and colour yr hair. U look ridiculous to me. These ar einvented by westerners and u stop being a wannabe can?!
God i hate u all!.
x 2Originally posted by laurence82:I live in west of singapore
thank you for loving me
i will rem to send flowers to your grave for your death anniversary each year
X3.Originally posted by BaByBoY:x 2
lives west too
Count me in too...we share share e flowers ok ah lau!Originally posted by laurence82:I live in west of singapore
thank you for loving me
i will rem to send flowers to your grave for your death anniversary each year
which blk? ave wat? east o rwest...me stay there too...me stay in east ave 4....Originally posted by seow:X3.
Calling from bukit batok.![]()
Where are you?Originally posted by Dawn_Yeo:oh give me them to me. I simply love and adore them . Their sexiness just wets me down there. Oh please u local guys *gimme a break*. cant hold a candle, Stop imitating westerners and stop wearing jeans and colour yr hair. U look ridiculous to me. These ar einvented by westerners and u stop being a wannabe can?!
God i hate u all!.
My place at Hillview ave.Originally posted by progene:which blk? ave wat? east o rwest...me stay there too...me stay in east ave 4....![]()
hmm.. +1..Originally posted by Delta 5:Bout Au Revivor is back![]()
hmm...we live beri near..cos my hse here close 2 hillview.....Originally posted by seow:My place at Hillview ave.
But i always go to bukit batok west avenue 3 the marketplace to makan.
hell yeah!Originally posted by laurence82:alL the western man of singapore unite!![]()
It's YeoOriginally posted by Croaking_Toad:Dawn, if you love ang moh so much change your bloody name also lah. Don't disgrace your Teo family. WTF!!!!!!
pui!Originally posted by laurence82:alL the western man of singapore unite!![]()
*me kicks dcx*Originally posted by dcx:pui!