girls smoke= indecent??Originally posted by private_banker:I often observe from my working place, that there are many chio ladies all around.
they have NICE, great figures. But when i see them cliping a cigarettes in between their fingers, it really turns me off, no matter how chio they are.
what u guys think ? u share the same sentiments as me ?
In my opinion, girls and cigarettes dont click very well. i looking for decent girls..![]()
go chiong is to haf fun anyway, aku smoker, last time in army camp my ic is a 27yo lady smoker, my unit quite a few female smokers, so i used to seeing ladies smoking liao.Originally posted by alfagal:so do u guys feel e same way if u go clubbing n sees a gal smoking?![]()
wats the point of being cute pretty sexy etc.. when at the end of the dayz.. when u kiss her.. u feel like puking.. coz of her terrible breathe.. yukes! i think if a guy or girl realli love someone.. he or she would be consider enough to stop smoking.. if not he or she is simply making her partner suffer his terrible breathe and disguisting taste.. instead of enjoying the make out.. ur partner would be waiting to get some FRESH air!!~Originally posted by sharked:well anyway, back to topic, i feel that when a lady smokes, it makes her seem older... once saw a chio bo outside a mac, at first she joking around with frens she look damn sweet and cute, then they started smoking.... wa lao.... suddenly not so cute liao
ya thought of tt, if i find a non smoker gf i'll quit without her asking, actually trying to quit now la.... onli managed to reduce, cant quit totallyOriginally posted by Shantelle:wats the point of being cute pretty sexy etc.. when at the end of the dayz.. when u kiss her.. u feel like puking.. coz of her terrible breathe.. yukes! i think if a guy or girl realli love someone.. he or she would be consider enough to stop smoking.. if not he or she is simply making her partner suffer his terrible breathe and disguisting taste.. instead of enjoying the make out.. ur partner would be waiting to get some FRESH air!!~
but you are not decent and your motive tooOriginally posted by private_banker:haha fireice...
come lah fireice, i working at suntec. we meet up for kopi or tea lah. pm me.
i like decent girls.![]()
jus cos they dare to try nicotine = dare to try u ar..Originally posted by alberteinstein:when i saw a chiobu smoking, the first thing that came to my mind is that they were very willing to open up their legs for anyone who can interest them. I dunno where i got this thought from...![]()

if you're a non-smoker then they will smell like sh.it.Originally posted by private_banker:I often observe from my working place, that there are many chio ladies all around.
they have NICE, great figures. But when i see them cliping a cigarettes in between their fingers, it really turns me off, no matter how chio they are.
what u guys think ? u share the same sentiments as me ?
In my opinion, girls and cigarettes dont click very well. i looking for decent girls..![]()
WTFOriginally posted by FireIce:how about tua kee one?
Who the hell finds smoking cool? We smoke cause we need to not want to. Its become part of us. Somthing damn hard to quit. You try then comment. Its not as easy as it seems. Who the hell wanna pay 10 bucks just to act cool?Originally posted by private_banker:i think people who smoke are UNCOOL. i think this type of people have low self esteem, and got inferiority complex, that is why they smoke to feel 'macho' and 'cool'. If u r cool, u no need to ACT. ACTING cool S-U-X. action pac only.
sorry if i had offended u, if u r a smoker. just giving my point of view.
thank youOriginally posted by Cepat:Girls who smoke are prone to getting the following diseases:
Lung cancer, lympthaic cancer, breast cancer, ovarian cancer, heart attack, cardiac congestive failure, diabetes mellitus, hypertension, osteoperosis, oesophagus cancer, mouth cancer