is it.. dunno leh..Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:im not that unfortunate to have him as my lan jiao
i'll rather amputate this maglinant growth off
what the .. whats ZG ??Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i started having wet dreams of my tuition teacher when i saw her ZG.![]()
hey how's puberty kicking in kiddo?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:And i also have dreams which are wet , i dream of the waterfalls and the oceans ,so romantic![]()
run light =zg= zao gengOriginally posted by Orgiie:what the .. whats ZG ??
btw my tuiitiion teach's a male, but he has thiis biig ass . . .![]()
wow.. juz a ZG is enough to trigger a series of wet dreams?!Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:i started having wet dreams of my tuition teacher when i saw her ZG.![]()
yah lor last time i got one tuition teacher now think back she abit hot and zaxceebut that time my age haven;t start fantasising yet lor wish i can go back in time with my brains nowOriginally posted by jaz86:of course.. thats y i only wan young female teachers. esp when we are tog in a room with no one around. remember having one teacher. once we got tired we wld move my bed and study there. too bad i'm still young at that time or else #%*^(.....
i used to have an undergrad tuition teacher, who is also very pretty and dresses well. In fact, she won some pageant b4 in her uni.Originally posted by newmanmback:yah lor last time i got one tuition teacher now think back she abit hot and zaxceebut that time my age haven;t start fantasising yet lor wish i can go back in time with my brains now![]()
ya but then again.. she is there to teach u. but if she i dun.. me too.. haa well if u really wan &%$%$@ try else where. i cheaper too.Originally posted by freakyohoho:i once had this teacher which always wears a miniskirt or some really short pants.
we also have tution in the my room. she also wear this loose shirt and i enjoy looking into the holes between the buttons.........
if she agreed, i would have $&@&*&^ with her on the spot.
WAH NPNTOriginally posted by yaeh:remember last time my tutor was hot also... one time remember go her house tution, her mum open door for me then she went out after tat . my tutor was bathing at tat time...while she came out changing i accidentely saw her changing, her master bedroomdoor was not fully closed. got free show man..she got pink nipples around B cup...![]()
yah rite... NPNT!!Originally posted by freakyohoho:so cool to see her change.............
Originally posted by yaeh:remember last time my tutor was hot also... one time remember go her house tution, her mum open door for me then she went out after tat . my tutor was bathing at tat time...while she came out changing i accidentely saw her changing, her master bedroomdoor was not fully closed. got free show man..she got pink nipples around B cup...![]()