its not tat easy lah.. u have to strike a balance between frenship n love.. in tis kind of complicated situation if handled wrongly may lead to losing either one of them.. or in the worst scenario, lose both of them...Originally posted by matrixeg:why not?
if you like her then go ahead.
anyway it's his ex.
he must understand.
they broke up liao so doesn't mean he still like her, she is still his.
if he complains, ask that wuss to get over it and not to cry.
only losers can't get over relationships lar....Originally posted by monoslayer:its not tat easy lah.. u have to strike a balance between frenship n love.. in tis kind of complicated situation if handled wrongly may lead to losing either one of them.. or in the worst scenario, lose both of them...![]()
i agree with you. unless u intend to forgo your friendship with your buddy.Originally posted by monoslayer:its not tat easy lah.. u have to strike a balance between frenship n love.. in tis kind of complicated situation if handled wrongly may lead to losing either one of them.. or in the worst scenario, lose both of them...![]()
Croco! Hmm... really long time din see you lor...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u got check for AIDS? hmmm, the 4 hour test kit is out leh...u know?
All because of a girl...Originally posted by archon1234:Same thing happens to me many many moons ago. One of my best buddy ex started to intitate some relationship with me, I was trying to "siam" her by acting blur. But my so-called "buddy" was green eyed, even the gal told him staight that she did not like nor love him at all. This so-called buddy of mine started to bad mouthed about us, even both of us (the gal and me) were clean. Worst of all, he famed me by telling lies to his parents that I taught him smoking and drinking... his parent went to the school and lodge a complaint to my principal. Lucky for me, I have medical record that I had asthma and skin allergy (cannot take alcohol)...
Put your buddy aside. Do you like or lust her? Is she asking for a 1 night stand?...Ok lor. She must be feeling very lonely. Imagine she just broke up, you could be a spare tyre. I think if you reject her, her eyes will start roving around for other men.Originally posted by punk69:today, she called me up asked if i wanted to take dinner . I told, her I was busy. Call her back later, maybe can chat tonight. I still wondering... -.-" Whether to meet her or not. But, my buddy might call her a loose chicken if I do ???![]()
HAHA JUST DO IT!Originally posted by dragg:NIKE.
if ur buddy doesnt treasure her anymore..he will understand-and he would not get angry at anything-but if ur buddy gets angry,he's just selfish-Originally posted by punk69:I went out with her on sun. Walk walk. I think I try to take things slow. Understand her better. But i havent tell my buddy ive been seeing her.
yah hor...most prob she horny and her vertical lips itchy...Originally posted by FireIce:she is probably lonely
dun end up as a substitute.......or worse, a tool.........
sounds profoundOriginally posted by *Thank You*:She's human...who are we to judge the intricacies of a lonely heart?
PS: All ladies = items in ur eyes?