FCUK U I AM ELREADY WRITING IN TIS STYLE B4 U CAME INOriginally posted by 585986:FCUK U DUN FOLLOW MY STYLE OF PUTTING ALL THINGS IN CAPS FCUK U MAN ITS COPYRIGHTED!
Originally posted by 585986:lol................ nice match and the winner is me not the mother fukka black jack ass hole!![]()
WHU THE FCUK IS I_AM_TAWT MAYBE HES MY SENIOR BUT NOT TIS DUMB 5566 DUDE IMMATURED GUYOriginally posted by Technomage:u all copy i_am_twat.. his story more real and funny![]()
Yalor..i_am_twat's story far more funnier...in short, u all don't copy him la.. i miss his thread very much...Originally posted by Technomage:u all copy i_am_twat.. his story more real and funny![]()
TYHERE R NO WINNERS OR LOSERS ECXEPT WE CAN SEE HOW IMMATURED AND DUMB 585986 ISOriginally posted by 585986:lol................ nice match and the winner is me not the mother fukka black jack ass hole!![]()
If i were u, i'd storp hallucinating immediately.Originally posted by forum_dude:ONCE I SAW A CHIOBU AT KOPITAIN AND FELT IAM IN LUCKY
I PRAYED TP THE GOD AND WISH I COULD FUCK HER HARD
TO MY AMAZEMENT I FUCK HER LIKE NOBODY DAY
OMG
INSATNT PLREASURE
SO TOIS IS A SERIOUS QUESTOION
WHT WILL U DO IF U WERE ME
I YTOT I SAID I AM NOT THE 5566 GUY LIAO READ LAOriginally posted by Prophecy_Master:STUPID SIA. 1 PERSON WITH 2 ACCOUNTS REPLYING TO EACH OTHER, KAN BO LIAO