n wad happens if it zhao liang ? it shrinks? it shiver?Originally posted by FireIce:ur didi zhao liang how?
No lah,last time our ancestor oso walk naked wadOriginally posted by FireIce:ur didi zhao liang how?
it is more hygenic with pubic hairs around.Originally posted by borntolive:da bush down there is a breeding ground for bacteria n germs..dont u tink shaving it is more hygenic?
the hair sharp ma...Originally posted by beavan:i got a question..
why when u shave, and new hair grows out, it's very itchy?there shd be a reason jus that i dun know what it is
Originally posted by Technomage:FI good idea but.. my hair very sensitive. i pull abit can shout liao. u expect me to vacuum my dick hair !?!?!?
LOLOriginally posted by FireIce:it will die of pneumonia
think will have running nose...Originally posted by borntolive:n wad happens if it zhao liang ? it shrinks? it shiver?
pluck them offOriginally posted by mrsmall:trim it once ina month
how to 100% free from pubic hair
i wan leh
any method![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:pluck them off
grow back then pluck again
after many cycles, the follicles will die and hair will not grow anymore
because short hair is stiff. very strongly held by the follicles.Originally posted by beavan:i got a question..
why when u shave, and new hair grows out, it's very itchy?there shd be a reason jus that i dun know what it is
wild bushes have wild berries. yum. can make fruit juice.Originally posted by cyrusv:let it grow like wild bush la