What's the rationale of asking this?Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:wat's the rationale behind that?![]()
LMAO.. FI jie today got sense of humour..Originally posted by FireIce:test whether got battery onot
no lah. Test the reaction of the vibrator.Originally posted by FireIce:test whether got battery onot
Originally posted by Pitot:Excuse me, but how do you physically put it IN a gal's nipple?
FI's always so farnyOriginally posted by Pitot:LMAO.. FI jie today got sense of humour..![]()
Originally posted by Technomage:jus try it yourself. if u bo boobies then do on your mother. if your mother cmi then bang the wall
will the nipples get hard too, when the ger is sexually/ physically aroused?Originally posted by chunyong:make the nipples 'stand' lor...so obvious...do 'fine tuning' will oso do the job
when it's too cold the nipples will get rock hard tooOriginally posted by harry22:will the nipples get hard too, when the ger is sexually/ physically aroused?
that's interesting... their nipples get hard, while our peni.s shrunk tremendously when too coldOriginally posted by matrixeg:when it's too cold the nipples will get rock hard too
Originally posted by stare-what-stare:LOL make the girl ticklish at the TiTs hahaha and then they will have rected hard TiTs![]()