hentai? (adult anime) LOLOriginally posted by matrixeg:not mi, not mi.
i learn from anime.
i said anime not hentai. you nv pay attention! go stand at the corner!Originally posted by harry22:hentai? (adult anime) LOL
DeliciousOriginally posted by matrixeg:...
HOISHI? what does it mean?
i only heard yaza/yada & sokomate, itai... b4...![]()
SI BEI SONG AR!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:then wat does kimochi means?![]()
Originally posted by matrixeg:SI BEI SONG AR!!!!!!!!!!!
lol reminds me of sousei no aquarion.. when the 3 planes unite into 1 robot, the gals always say kimochi and iku => orgasm... lolOriginally posted by matrixeg:SI BEI SONG AR!!!!!!!!!!!
smljOriginally posted by kenshin_himura:lol reminds me of sousei no aquarion.. when the 3 planes unite into 1 robot, the gals always say kimochi and iku => orgasm... lol![]()
Originally posted by matrixeg:yes jabpenis is a very unique language...
good. be proud of it.Originally posted by stellazio:wtf..i learned something new today...![]()
normal?hentai ba..Originally posted by matrixeg:no lar... in normal anime also have...
i nv say hentai lar.....Originally posted by yuko-ogura:normal?hentai ba..![]()
oh really?? den where u learn abt the yamade???Originally posted by FireIce:i learnt jipoonese from ordering sushi
knowledge is good...but i dunno about in this senseOriginally posted by stellazio:wtf..i learned something new today...![]()
lol..yuko ogura alrdy 22 lor..looks so cute la..dun insult her sia..haha..relax la brother..so fierce for wad..Originally posted by matrixeg:i nv say hentai lar.....
and you are a paedophile if you like yuko ogura.
She 22 liao meh?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:lol..yuko ogura alrdy 22 lor..looks so cute la..dun insult her sia..haha..relax la brother..so fierce for wad..![]()
yea man..read this..heheh...babe she is lor..still sae she kid...Originally posted by Komon:She 22 liao meh?