action speaks louder than words.Originally posted by Technomage:knn his fucking sissy face already print onto my memories liao. i see him in public i will also beat him up KNN!!!
i already say he bigger size then me... somemore i dunno wat to react. need a few seconds to think wat...Originally posted by private_banker:action speaks louder than words.
y didn't u whack him on the spot ? use vulgarities w/o ur fist. acting cool huh ?![]()
ya... ok.. wat a "good" answer. u got molested, and take some time to reflect wat to do next.Originally posted by Technomage:i already say he bigger size then me... somemore i dunno wat to react. need a few seconds to think wat...
uncle army is diffrent. im trained to shoot . for my case,im never trained to fight vs gaysOriginally posted by private_banker:ya... ok.. wat a "good" answer. u got molested, and take some time to reflect wat to do next.
u go army and to war next time, enemy shoot u, but miss u, u still stand there and tink "hmm, wat should i do next ? why so many bang bang bang sound ? "
the next ting u know, u are 6 feet under.
this shows u got poor problem solving skills.Originally posted by Technomage:uncle army is diffrent. im trained to shoot . for my case,im never trained to fight vs gays
eh cannot~ cannot teach him bad. Beating ppl up can get sue one~Originally posted by stellazio:since its a guy - guy tingy..i'll close the lift door,press the top floor and beat him to a pulp..![]()
plz la u think i wat. i 15 year old nia. i nvr encounter this stuff before. and fighting vs gays is not something that happen everydayOriginally posted by private_banker:this shows u got poor problem solving skills.
some things are not to be taught. it's ur ability to handle things.
ur mother nv teach u how 2 sleep, how come u know how 2 sleep ?
dun worry abt what he say lar~ next time u dunno how to handle these stuffs..... learn from ppl lor~ like i said~ if u hav hp, take out and take his pic!Originally posted by Technomage:plz la u think i wat. i 15 year old nia. i nvr encounter this stuff before. and fighting vs gays is not something that happen everyday
Oh? By your logic, you are also implying that woman who wear spag straps or revealing clothes are asking to be raped?Originally posted by joeacid:Hmm... 16 yr old... how big size can he be? or u're small size?
Well... i know u're suay lar, but i think it takes both hands to clap.
Its maybe like what someone said earlier~ It's either you look gay or he though u wink at him lor~ or maybe u too handsome liao, make him horny to take actions![]()
1 x??Originally posted by leo-kun:dont report police
gather your friend and give him 1 x good one
nah i nvr smile at him. i dont even smile at girls in public.. people later think i pyscho. my mother also told me ishould jus kick him in his balls.Originally posted by Prophecy_Master:oh ic.
maybe is accident ?
or did u smile at him ? like a friendly smile when u look at some1
if the ans to the above question is no
then he is really a gay
then if i were u i would have already hit him at his pen!s and contiune wacking until he is unable to fight back, call police sae u wack him is self defence.
wah i also stay in Yishun Chong Pang leh....what does the gay look like? Why not u describe his face then we all can be careful?Originally posted by Technomage:omg today i go out then coming home. from the bus stop i saw 1 about 16 year old guy diao zhu me . i tot he buay song me so i dont care and go home. i then enter the lift and the guy also follow, got 1 about 10 year old boy inside the lift also. i was staying at 7th floor and he press 13th floor and the boy stays at 5th floor. when i wanted to leave the lift. he suddenly come touch my l@n jiao and say sorry are u a gay in a sissy voice. i quickly push him away and kan him vulgar and leave the lift. i call him u wuji come out lim bei want beat u but he close the lift and go up liao. knn so u boys better becareful u think boy and boy inside lift save then u are wrong. btw i stay at yishun chong pang.
hmm his hair not long. about 175 tall. wear nerdy clothes. about 16 year old. got the tico chew moustache.face like a gay of cozOriginally posted by huaqing:wah i also stay in Yishun Chong Pang leh....what does the gay look like? Why not u describe his face then we all can be careful?