at orchard...Originally posted by Uncleuncle:Guys where to take leh teach mi...den i can post. PlS
asking at wrong forum?Originally posted by Uncleuncle:u all not interested meh...a nobbie asking Pros Fer help lar...
why your GIF alwaus so ZC 1?Originally posted by 798:i know... dun want to teach!!!![]()
Well Dude U dun understand wad is zao geng. lar..u so immature. Zao geng...oso challenging lar u gotta try wad.Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:tell me, what's so interesting about zaogeng? wanna see bra and panties? go bra and panties section lor. once there, you'll hundreds of bra and panties with different colours. plus u won't caught as pervert if u were caught peeping zaogeng.Wanna see blossom cleverage? Go download it from porn website!!!
zaogeng is interesting, in that u can see sumthing, but not all, thus giving pple (or rather most guys) a tempting feeling - "can see..cannot see.."Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:tell me, what's so interesting about zaogeng? wanna see bra and panties? go bra and panties section lor. once there, you'll hundreds of bra and panties with different colours. plus u won't caught as pervert if u were caught peeping zaogeng.Wanna see blossom cleverage? Go download it from porn website!!!
Of course I know what is zaogeng. Don't see me only 19 years old nia. wanna see zaogeng, sggirls website got a lot of pic!! Be sure to filter it toOriginally posted by Uncleuncle:Well Dude U dun understand wad is zao geng. lar..u so immature. Zao geng...oso challenging lar u gotta try wad.
Siao i see onli excited onli..its thesame feeling bUT BUT BUT BUT im not tt sick as to lyk....masturbate....yucks...welll guys tips pls?Originally posted by harry22:zaogeng is interesting, in that u can see sumthing, but not all, thus giving pple (or rather most guys) a tempting feeling - "can see..cannot see.."
and its a different seeing ur own gf nude or watching porn, cuz u have no control over it - u dunnoe when u r going to c a ZG, who is going to ZG, what u going to see...
Zaogeng offers sexual excitment in another degree and genre, compared to sex or masturbation![]()
oh...uncleuncle, u dun mast??Originally posted by Uncleuncle:Siao i see onli excited onli..its thesame feeling bUT BUT BUT BUT im not tt sick as to lyk....masturbate....yucks...welll guys tips pls?![]()
ehh it's different case one la see porn that one is virtual seeing bra and panty at the store is like only bra and panty....see real one is different....Originally posted by ^mR.yellow^86:tell me, what's so interesting about zaogeng? wanna see bra and panties? go bra and panties section lor. once there, you'll hundreds of bra and panties with different colours. plus u won't caught as pervert if u were caught peeping zaogeng.Wanna see blossom cleverage? Go download it from porn website!!!
i take vedio lar using camera use vedio easierOriginally posted by darknessfall:if u wan to take zao geng, must wear shorts first..u know y?
take a cam, set a 10s timer..position it right bet yr feet, spread yr leg shoulder distant apart.. When the timer is off, a zao geng pic is taken....
KNN...post this type of thread![]()
NPNT...Originally posted by beddingyou:ZG? oh..you want? i teach you...get a big mirror (if you dont have one,the police post investigating room got one)..wear a skirt (for better effect,wear a nicer undergarment)....turn ur back towards the mirror and bend down... then point the phone or camera towards the mirror and *SNAP* (makes sure the camera is low..)..there you go..you got ur very own HOMEMADE zg pic..then post it up on SgGirls and maybe some unsuspecting idiot is going to believe it..yea..