works for who?u or him eventually?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:this new bf of mine, he comes to my place and tells me he does not want sex. i find myself drawn to him and initiates in bed. i fall for this trick easily. the more he dont want, the more i feel i want to start, be on top, put it in and arouse him until he roll over and start pushing in and out of me. it works.
good carry onOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:this new bf of mine, he comes to my place and tells me he does not want sex. i find myself drawn to him and initiates in bed. i fall for this trick easily. the more he dont want, the more i feel i want to start, be on top, put it in and arouse him until he roll over and start pushing in and out of me. it works.
why yr nick so funni? u profileyrself as a male and giv yuko ogura a fem nameOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:works for who?u or him eventually?![]()
lol..yuko ogura i like wad..but i jus realised got another chiobu too..saw in the babes forum..yuka kosaka..wah lau..chio until u bleed in the nose..Originally posted by newmanmback:why yr nick so funni? u profileyrself as a male and giv yuko ogura a fem name![]()
you are fucking stupid and disgusting.. you put it in?.. put WHAT in? are you a Fucking adrogynist? hermaphrodite shitOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:this new bf of mine, he comes to my place and tells me he does not want sex. i find myself drawn to him and initiates in bed. i fall for this trick easily. the more he dont want, the more i feel i want to start, be on top, put it in and arouse him until he roll over and start pushing in and out of me. it works.
shld be RAOriginally posted by stellazio:yar and so shouldn't ur problem be in AA?![]()
how about i tell you i dun want sex?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:this new bf of mine, he comes to my place and tells me he does not want sex. i find myself drawn to him and initiates in bed. i fall for this trick easily. the more he dont want, the more i feel i want to start, be on top, put it in and arouse him until he roll over and start pushing in and out of me. it works.
hey, guess wat...Originally posted by stare-what-stare:lol hehe tell her you don't want sex maybe she try her reverse phcology on you
all i've understood from this is that you are so cheapOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:this new bf of mine, he comes to my place and tells me he does not want sex. i find myself drawn to him and initiates in bed. i fall for this trick easily. the more he dont want, the more i feel i want to start, be on top, put it in and arouse him until he roll over and start pushing in and out of me. it works.
err what about glenn ong?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:this new bf of mine, he comes to my place and tells me he does not want sex. i find myself drawn to him and initiates in bed. i fall for this trick easily. the more he dont want, the more i feel i want to start, be on top, put it in and arouse him until he roll over and start pushing in and out of me. it works.
glenn ong's gay, she was talking about her other bfOriginally posted by matrixeg:err what about glenn ong?