well, maybe its a turn on for him, as from u telling him, he will get to know what different styles of positions do u actaully prefer...and it also increase his fantasy so he will get even higherOriginally posted by jaimeyeo:my bf likes me to tell him about my sex history while we are having sex. why?
i have many to tell, but sometimes, i not sure if i should tell so much...
anyway, he gets very turn on and pounce on me, when i tell him my experiences....
guys like to booast about having sex.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:my bf likes me to tell him about my sex history while we are having sex. why?
anyway, he gets very turn on and pounce on me, when i tell him my experiences....
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:my bf likes me to tell him about my sex history while we are having sex. why?
JennTS: this 2 quotes no link lor...Originally posted by JennTS:guys like to booast about having sex.
Stop STARING into the mirror too much.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:my bf likes me to tell him about my sex history while we are having sex. why?
What makes you think this is a girl? It could be a guy trying to fulfil some fetish..Originally posted by S_T_F_U:just keep it to yourself.. dun tell us... what a bhb and bth ger...![]()
Originally posted by matrixeg:wow i didn't know glenn ong was like that!![]()
read it wrongly...sorry.Originally posted by weijian:JennTS: this 2 quotes no link lor...
your one says Guys like to booast abt having sex, but what jaimeyeo said is like her bf likes to hear her share her experinces....
2 different things la
Originally posted by jaimeyeo:Does this make u a slu.t?
his favourite is when one of my ex-bf fren saw me change clothes before and did with me 2 times, on different days. this guy was good and he wanted to know the details..... that turns him on and he will move to come inside me again...Originally posted by weijian:well, maybe its a turn on for him, as from u telling him, he will get to know what different styles of positions do u actaully prefer...and it also increase his fantasy so he will get even higher
that time, my ex comes within 3-5 mins. but this boy different. he takes me thru 36 diff positions. the best i had at that time. later he tell my bf that i seduce him by changing in front of him.Originally posted by pjot:![]()
So you like to do it with your bf's fren? And your bf likes that?
waa..then wad happened?Originally posted by jaimeyeo:that time, my ex comes within 3-5 mins. but this boy different. he takes me thru 36 diff positions. the best i had at that time. later he tell my bf that i seduce him by changing in front of him.
Muahahaa.. wrong lah.Originally posted by jaimeyeo:that time, my ex comes within 3-5 mins. but this boy different. he takes me thru 36 diff positions. the best i had at that time. later he tell my bf that i seduce him by changing in front of him.