Not all lah..at least the 'ru hua' is vice versaOriginally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Holy shit, this guy looks indian to me... And this is a makeover shot, doesn't seems like casual photo... I don't know if you will believe this, but makeover shots look so much better than the real person sometimes, some real life look like ghost but in makeover shots look almost human...
So are holy-rollers hanging out in Bars...lmaoOriginally posted by huaqing:these pictures are disgusting...
then oni write lorOriginally posted by huaqing:these pictures are disgusting...
what on earth are you saying? dude check your eyes? suggest you get that double eyelids your cheense buddies yearn for.Originally posted by DailyFreeGames.com:Holy shit, this guy looks indian to me... And this is a makeover shot, doesn't seems like casual photo... I don't know if you will believe this, but makeover shots look so much better than the real person sometimes, some real life look like ghost but in makeover shots look almost human...

Wakao even mahathir is in.....HAHA.....Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:what on earth are you saying? dude check your eyes? suggest you get that double eyelids your cheense buddies yearn for.
that guy looks indian? LMAO![]()
then dis guy looks chinese
LMAO!!! this guy oso looks like chinese u believe liao?![]()
can not believe u d tink dat guy fireice's hubby looks indian
Wow so hot wish i can have sex with her.Originally posted by philiae: