i think u should change your nick from harry22 to horny22...Originally posted by harry22:we all know that many gals luv to take sexy, or nude pics of themselves
so do some guys actually take nude pics of themselves/ or their 'little bro' too?
I personally dun have that urge, though I have a digicam
how abt u guys? or gals?
Are u trying to be the 2nd sarong party girl...Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
and i post them in sggirls, frenster and my blog![]()
Originally posted by harry22:so do some guys actually take nude pics of themselves/ or their 'little bro' too?
sounds like the guy got a tiny bro...Originally posted by choco B:Issit because they need to use the zoom to spot it?
LMAOOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:sounds like the guy got a tiny bro...![]()
and they use chopsticks to wankOriginally posted by choco B:Issit because they need to use the zoom to spot it?
damn...u are playing with your words...Originally posted by SGpork:nope...dont want to waste battery.. i rather take someone who is nude/sexy![]()
Originally posted by larrenV2.003:damn...u are playing with your words...![]()
Do u? If yes, pls post some pics, thksOriginally posted by harry22:we all know that many gals luv to take sexy, or nude pics of themselves
so do some guys actually take nude pics of themselves/ or their 'little bro' too?
how abt u guys? or gals?
wow you got blog*???Originally posted by FireIce:yes.
and i post them in sggirls, frenster and my blog![]()
Are you sure you know what a pun is?Originally posted by matrixeg:wow you got blog*???![]()
*pun intended
u r a clone of someone?Originally posted by 585960:i do.............................
go www.page3.com lahOriginally posted by harry22:probably the physical distance between a guy's face and his dick is too long.
so the pic looks pretty "empty", as compared to gals
or becos gals nt interested in nude guys' pic, dat's y they put their ex pics online?
FireIce got take self nude pic? post here leh... (wif censorship of ocurse)
or juz share wif us ur blog
relevancy??Originally posted by ceecookie:go www.page3.com lah
legal British newspaper topless model
Originally posted by goaler:i think u should change your nick from harry22 to horny22...
snapping photos of yourself is acutally a good habit...Originally posted by alfagal:yes i know pple who do that..both sexes...