u tink he try be4?Originally posted by alexkusu:u must sux in cyber sex
u dun like her just bcos she scolded vulgarities?Originally posted by Komon:Play cs jus now got this Fucking 15 yrs old girl nick is Jen was scoldig bad words in the game heard that she will be heading over to sentosa tomolo i think they meet at 8 in the morning .... wadever it is ...... i hope the perverts here pls go to sentosa tml and camp and rape her if u wan i will be glad P.S she will be wearing bikini ........ zzz
CS not cyber sex meh?Originally posted by cockaholic:u tink he try be4?![]()
u sure he tokin abt cyber sex?? coz he was saying like "play cs" den i tink is counterstrike leh..Originally posted by alexkusu:CS not cyber sex meh?![]()
cyber sex cannot say got 1 girl???Originally posted by Pitot:Counter Strike lar.. he said got one gal..
the truth is tat he has teenager fetishOriginally posted by chanff8:there are plenty of childish ppl playing online games and scolding bad words all the time.
and you got so worked up over a 15 y/o girl???![]()
no lar.. must be he kena killed by the gal repeatedly..Originally posted by cockaholic:the truth is tat he has teenager fetish![]()
think of something then.......Originally posted by alexkusu:damn..u guys r humourless
x 2Originally posted by alexkusu:damn..u guys r humourless