hahaha.. wtf..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:hahaha.. wtf..![]()
yeah. only the odd one need to go for doctor checkup for impotence problems.Originally posted by sacredspirits:the thing is... why would one do that? dun tell me she does it just b'cos of plain laziness??!!
and all guys actually notices such things (consciously)??
dude u mine if i use ur pic in stupid threads?Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
cos maybe for angmo they jsut dislike undies or bra so they just dun wear it when possible...Originally posted by sacredspirits:piang.... just had a discussion with a colleague.... he notices that a gal from another team that shares the same office as we do actually does not wear undies!! (she wears such low cut trousers that almost all her a*s can b seen whenever she bends!!)
piang... i told him that gals normally dun notice such things.... only chee kor peh like him does.... but then hor.... he said that i m the odd one out.... in fact, almost my whole team actually notices that!!![]()
like pendulum?Originally posted by mrsmall:without undies
gals = comfortable and easy
guys = knncb very tough leh![]()
ahahahahaha too bad.Originally posted by mrsmall:without undies
gals = comfortable and easy
guys = knncb very tough leh![]()
but still it hurts when your jeans rub against your skin.Originally posted by de_middle:Actually it saves money npt having to buy undies. No fear of zipping flesh![]()