i was there. she was wearing a bra underneath her clothes.Originally posted by sinicker:i was cycling yday along ecp. went back home via Bayshore Rd. i saw a maid walking the dogs. SHE IS DAMN CHIO!!!
Well, who would wear the bra over the clothes?Originally posted by twiggies:i was there. she was wearing a bra underneath her clothes.![]()
LMAOOriginally posted by shadowlunar:Well, who would wear the bra over the clothes?![]()
well, since superman wears his underwear over his trouser,Originally posted by shadowlunar:Well, who would wear the bra over the clothes?![]()
wa lau. i dun see cartoon version of supergirl doing that leh...Originally posted by goaler:well, since superman wears his underwear over his trouser,
maybe superwomen will wear her bra over her clothes?![]()
Correction. Superman dun wear trousers, he wears tights.Originally posted by goaler:well, since superman wears his underwear over his trouser,
maybe superwomen will wear her bra over her clothes?![]()
u sure is maid? or some expat's wife?Originally posted by sinicker:i was cycling yday along ecp. went back home via Bayshore Rd. i saw a maid walking the dogs. SHE IS DAMN CHIO!!!
tell me bout that..i was stunt i found out our maid had 2 bfs here..1 of them is a Secondary school boy (chinese) another is Malay...Originally posted by tankee1981:I am puzzled as in why Sinaporean guys especially the young ones in their 20s can ever be intrested in a relationship with foreign maids? Are they intrested in their exotic looks or just simply just for sex?![]()
did you...?Originally posted by getlaid.com:But you have to admit Filipino chicks are very good in bed. Super nice...
wtf..Originally posted by CryoLind:tell me bout that..i was stunt i found out our maid had 2 bfs here..1 of them is a Secondary school boy (chinese) another is Malay...![]()
That's like dating a minorOriginally posted by CryoLind:tell me bout that..i was stunt i found out our maid had 2 bfs here..1 of them is a Secondary school boy (chinese) another is Malay...![]()
yes... n i heard it from the new maid who replaced her, after she went back. And guess what , tis new maid ( oso went back liao) oso got Bangladesh bf, n she's married back in Indo. I heard from some neighbours..who like to tell u stories only when d maid's gone back home.Originally posted by elindra:That's like dating a minor![]()
erm, they have theri needs?Originally posted by CryoLind:yes... n i heard it from the new maid who replaced her, after she went back. And guess what , tis new maid ( oso went back liao) oso got Bangladesh bf, n she's married back in Indo. I heard from some neighbours..who like to tell u stories only when d maid's gone back home.
Dunno wat's wrong wif those maids![]()
yah n i wonder if they sleep around in my hse..or my bed...Originally posted by Pitot:erm, they have theri needs?![]()
You still live in the 80s, is it?Originally posted by CryoLind:yah n i wonder if they sleep around in my hse..or my bed...
but i would rather hope it's just pure pure dating nia nia...
They will reply you back, "Huh? You say SMLJ?"Originally posted by getlaid.com:Just go up to any Filipino maid and ask: Ai sio kan mai?
Originally posted by shadowlunar:You still live in the 80s, is it?
Nowadays, where got pure pure datings? It's all about condoms, sex, beds, condoms, sex, beds, condoms, sex, beds.....................![]()
Den you say..."oh.. not smlj, it's my lj, wanna blow wind blow?"Originally posted by shadowlunar:They will reply you back, "Huh? You say SMLJ?"![]()
They would probably reply you, "Blow SMLJ? Your LJ? Maybe, it cannot take the blow."Originally posted by getlaid.com:Den you say..."oh.. not smlj, it's my lj, wanna blow wind blow?"