lol, teacher wife now neighbour next is what my dog ar ? came and sex with my dog lei .... i dun move be yyour neighbour,my dog very horny now aday hah\ahahaOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:wah lan..stop throwing we jc students face awae la...
keep fantasizing de leh u..
last time got one thread u had sex wif ur teacher's wife..now ur neighbour?
wtf?
siao liao la 585960 clone came and talk again ....,Originally posted by forum_dude:DUN FORCE ME TO RETRUN WRITING SYTORIES
I AM TWAT IS MY MASTER AND I AM DISCIPLE
KNN NNB
UR STPRIES SUX LA
pls do nont degrade sec sch ppl..Originally posted by ericiatoxique:all his stories are so stupid ... every girl he likes get to be fuked by him. and as if he is so attractive that every girl sees him and immediately strip naked ... what a stupid idiotic fat liar .. muz be some unmatured sec school kids who is despo for sex ...

Originally posted by forum_dude:DUN FORCE ME TO RETRUN WRITING SYTORIES
I AM TWAT IS MY MASTER AND I AM DISCIPLE
KNN NNB
UR STPRIES SUX LA

the girl look so cute lolOriginally posted by 585960:
your mom ar?
i agree, adorable but ugly..Originally posted by Azyerl:the girl look so cute lol

LOL this one bestOriginally posted by ceecookie: