your both parents oso chinese? how thick is your chest hair? you grow oni one or two strands or a thick bush?Originally posted by maggot:I'm chinese and I have chest hair![]()

don't call anybody a chink, not even yourself, can?Originally posted by matrixeg:hav lar... i'm a chink.
"ah meng"?Originally posted by maggot:Oh we have a "Ah Meng" here![]()
that was informative but i wonder why you say "...tho i'm not a eurasian wannabe..." . who said you are?Originally posted by matrixeg:err i have eurasion heritage tho i'm not a eurasian wannabe... my chest hair is not as thick as indians one... I shave my facial hair every morning...
who the fcuk is dawn yeo? why is he/she a disgrace? got no big eyes issit? oni got small slitty eyes nia can anot meh?Originally posted by matrixeg:i always get reminded of dawn yeo when that topic comes to mind... what a disgrace.
Piss off and go to a bookstore/magazine stand and take a look at her on the FHM cover for yourself, blinkered noob.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:who the fcuk is dawn yeo? why is he/she a disgrace? got no big eyes issit? oni got small slitty eyes nia can anot meh? issit? therefore can not see oni see indian whereever they look, unless got girly arms or looks or got small eyes, every one looks indian issit?![]()
poor soulOriginally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:![]()
issit???
i dun noe lehhow many of my fathers (and stepfathers too, if you like) have chest hair? how dense is it? like a few tufts, or like forest? haiz.
alamak, my fathers you have chest hair anot? how many? raise your hands?
ditto for step fathers, but i noe they have it. cos got hairy arms and face oso have. but dunno how frequent. fathers buddies how many got chest hair (not only men, if my mother want they can answer but if not oso can).
issit only my dogs too have chest hair, arm hair or beards? i dun ever seen any of my step fathers' dogs with full beard or bi tches, my mother wisp innit?
Ah Meng is a name. Just like munnahbi or whatever, it's not an English name but it's a name. You continue to show how ignorant you are.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:"ah meng"?
plz dun speak ching ning china man's language, speak english. speak good english like the govt says
So what's with the chest hair? Does it make you more enlightened as a person? Obviously in your case it doesn't.Originally posted by bigger_badder_tougher:![]()
issit???
i dun noe lehhow many of you chinese guys (and GALS too, if you like) have chest hair? how dense is it? like a few tufts, or like forest? haiz.
alamak, malay brudders you have chest hair anot? how many? raise your hands?
ditto for indian guys, but i noe they have it. cos got hairy arms and face oso have. but dunno how frequent. indian buddies how many got chest hair (not only men, if women want they can answer but if not oso can).
issit only caucasians have chest hair, arm hair or beards? i dun ever seen any chinese guy with full beard or even malay guy, malay guys got wisp innit?