ask the one who posted these pics??Originally posted by casshern:who are these kids anyway
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knnbccb... i love it... i am going to raid ur harddisk when i go back for cny....![]()
knn dun like that lah... find more for mi leh.. u still using BT right??? they are so knn de cute lor... but u post this in the wrong forums leh... here is bar leh...cannot post kids pic here lah the canot even enter bar leh... post in SgSexForums lah. hahahaaOriginally posted by OH-FF:![]()
Sorry hor , those are just Links to those pictures , I don't keep those on HDD
For your info .... those pictures do not imply Sex .Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):knn dun like that lah... find more for mi leh.. u still using BT right??? they are so knn de cute lor... but u post this in the wrong forums leh... here is bar leh...cannot post kids pic here lah the canot even enter bar leh... post in SgSexForums lah. hahahaa![]()
since when it's link to sex??? what i mean is bar is for drinking so kids cannot come in... and sgsexforums is a place where we have regular sex education lesson.. so it's good for kids to be there... get it?Originally posted by OH-FF:For your info .... those pictures do not imply Sex .
Unless you continue to choose to think in that manner .![]()
i like the one at the bottom rightOriginally posted by OH-FF:![]()
bottom right...the nearest to the camera...Originally posted by nightzip:so they sing? which bottom right?![]()

they are kids!!!Originally posted by harry22:kawaii.... but they still look like kids!!![]()