Originally posted by alexkusu:i saw fiona xie!![]()
u tink they are stupid? they got no choice its so squeeze that you can't even move.Originally posted by alvinlam_07:I was kanna spray by many people sia..lol..but it was damn fun..The crowd was really huge...last time,it took me walk from far east to cine about 10 to 15 min,but this time,i took about 30 min...Also saw people fighting...but mostly was the bangala being beaten up...i also heard some people said that girl was being molest..crap...the girl got so stupid mah...
i thought they willl be lotta of police over there? how come there are still fight over there?Originally posted by alvinlam_07:I was kanna spray by many people sia..lol..but it was damn fun..The crowd was really huge...last time,it took me walk from far east to cine about 10 to 15 min,but this time,i took about 30 min...Also saw people fighting...but mostly was the bangala being beaten up...i also heard some people said that girl was being molest..crap...the girl got so stupid mah...
i was wif fiona xie...u all din see meh?Originally posted by Pitot:![]()
The police no use one...stupid..all go and guard the train station..don't know for wat...i saw the fight somwhere around in the middle of the taka...The crowd was huge..so,i don't think that the police can come in and stop them....Originally posted by zheshi:i thought they willl be lotta of police over there? how come there are still fight over there?
i was the girlOriginally posted by alvinlam_07:I was kanna spray by many people sia..lol..but it was damn fun..The crowd was really huge...last time,it took me walk from far east to cine about 10 to 15 min,but this time,i took about 30 min...Also saw people fighting...but mostly was the bangala being beaten up...i also heard some people said that girl was being molest..crap...the girl got so stupid mah...
Huh...i don't get wat u mean...?Originally posted by inloveanddeath:i was the girl
guess you know my story then.
Username: inloveanddeathOriginally posted by alvinlam_07:Huh...i don't get wat u mean...?
lol...care to share about it.?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Username: inloveanddeath
E-mail: [email protected]
Job: ---
Interests: ---
Year Of Birth: 1980
Homepage:
Photos Posted: 0
Photos Profiled: 0
Decency Mismatches: 0
Date Joined: 04 Nov 2005
poor bangladeshi touched a guy instead of a gal![]()
i think i'm the one mah...hey my chinese kung fu not bad huhOriginally posted by alvinlam_07:The police no use one...stupid..all go and guard the train station..don't know for wat...i saw the fight somwhere around in the middle of the taka...The crowd was huge..so,i don't think that the police can come in and stop them....
If so, what was she wearing? Because in the afternoon, she was at Shaw Plaza.Originally posted by newmanmback:i was wif fiona xie...u all din see meh?
position the Matas at the roof of buildings along Orchard armed with Artic Rifles loaded with Tranquilizer darts!Originally posted by alvinlam_07:The police no use one...stupid..all go and guard the train station..don't know for wat...i saw the fight somwhere around in the middle of the taka...The crowd was huge..so,i don't think that the police can come in and stop them....
Thats cruel....Originally posted by Lorry`:also witness some men fightin at taka there .
got 1 guy kena held and slammed at the rail![]()
which fiona xie u tokin? the fiona xie i was wif is the daughter of the fried kway tiaw auntie at the market..but her daughter veri chio want photo?Originally posted by kuekj:If so, what was she wearing? Because in the afternoon, she was at Shaw Plaza.
]Originally posted by newmanmback:which fiona xie u tokin? the fiona xie i was wif is the daughter of the fried kway tiaw auntie at the market..but her daughter veri chio want photo?![]()
NPNT!!Originally posted by newmanmback:which fiona xie u tokin? the fiona xie i was wif is the daughter of the fried kway tiaw auntie at the market..but her daughter veri chio want photo?![]()