huh? another clone? who do u think he is porky?Originally posted by SGpork:u must be a clone![]()
80% is a clone ...isnt it obvious..Originally posted by The Emperor:huh? another clone? who do u think he is porky?
Ass line also call zaogeng?wakauOriginally posted by Finisher:i one time sitting diagonally behind a gal then saw her skirt was really short. revealing some 'ass line'.. and she was damn hot though she's around 16-17.
then her skirt was so short it reaches until her crotch revealing her legs. wah dis time i really steam liao. buay tahan so i quicky go back home a mast.
wah shiok man![]()
Originally posted by SGpork:80% is a clone ...isnt it obvious..![]()
Originally posted by The Emperor:seriously, i think he'd make a good porn script writer. i read then i feel a bit high... write some more leh!![]()
should have a porn script competition held in bar..Originally posted by SGpork:![]()
maybe we should have a ..erm... end of year best bar script writer award or something
but im afraid. all are clone..1 person in 10 nicks or something![]()
^ is a potential premature ejaculator.Originally posted by Finisher:i one time sitting diagonally behind a gal then saw her skirt was really short. revealing some 'ass line'.. and she was damn hot though she's around 16-17.
then her skirt was so short it reaches until her crotch revealing her legs. wah dis time i really steam liao. buay tahan so i quicky go back home a mast.
wah shiok man![]()
Originally posted by Finisher:so horny then go public toilet to wank lar why go all the way home...
i one time sitting diagonally behind a gal then saw her skirt was really short. revealing some 'ass line'.. and she was damn hot though she's around 16-17.
wah shiok man![]()
are you iamtwat without caps and punctuationOriginally posted by Finisher:i one time sitting diagonally behind a gal then saw her skirt was really short. revealing some 'ass line'.. and she was damn hot though she's around 16-17.
wah shiok man![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:lik tat also steam?
then u cannot go swimming pool already..cos all bottoms can see arse lines...u will explode there...
only left the lousy ones like the CAPS clones... all the good ones kena banned or left for good...Originally posted by The Emperor:should have a porn script competition held in bar..![]()
hahaha... eh u all damn bad leh.. now everything go off topic liao..Originally posted by matrixeg:only left the lousy ones like the CAPS clones... all the good ones kena banned or left for good...
wa tat one..i dun really wanna know manz..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:![]()
Worst if he see an exposed butt cheek of gals wearing g-string bikini bottom![]()
The topic is when he see gals making out how will his didi react...Originally posted by The Emperor:hahaha... eh u all damn bad leh.. now everything go off topic liao..
back to topic leh.![]()