good point: more milkOriginally posted by forum_dude:izzit always gd coz if boobs too big then not comfortable
myth!Originally posted by Swordyx:actually the bigger the boob is, the uglier the face is...... according to my experience, u see the boob big big, but then the face like shiit, then no good, but hor some big boob with nice face brain sot sot one, all chio chio and good brain mostly small boob........ according to my experience la, dunno got scientific approved anot
clone alertOriginally posted by ceebiscuit:[img]
not when it comes to the japanese av star.Originally posted by 798:myth!
yuan lai....Originally posted by ceebiscuit:
bigger surface area whatOriginally posted by choco B:Myth!
shinta know me best!Originally posted by shinta:why u shouldn find a gf with big boobs:
1. either she suffocates u to death with her boobs, or
2. she lies on top of ur chest n use her boobs to squash u to death![]()
knowing 798, he'd prefer death method #01.![]()
very true, come ntu see lor...all chiobus B and below one...u find a C normally the face is compromised.Originally posted by Swordyx:actually the bigger the boob is, the uglier the face is...... according to my experience, u see the boob big big, but then the face like shiit, then no good, but hor some big boob with nice face brain sot sot one, all chio chio and good brain mostly small boob........ according to my experience la, dunno got scientific approved anot
at least my side got some... even though they are not locals.Originally posted by chunyong:very true, come ntu see lor...all chiobus B and below one...u find a C normally the face is compromised.
ha, ur side those cup C all ah tiongs lah....they not only neh big...armpit hair also 'big'.Originally posted by 798:at least my side got some... even though they are not locals.
no wonder u were so despo and wanting me to intro some forum gals to u.
we dun call armpit hair big, we call it bushy.Originally posted by chunyong:ha, ur side those cup C all ah tiongs lah....they not only neh big...armpit hair also 'big'.![]()