JUST NOW WHEN I WAS LOOKING OUT OF MY WINDOW I SAW THIS DAMN DAMN DAMN CHIO GIRL OPP MY FLAT! SHE WAS LOOKING AND SMILING AT ME THEN SUDDENLY SHE PULLED UP HER SHIRT AND REVEALED HER BREASTS! I WAS STUNNED MAN MY DI CK STAND IMMEDIATELY BECAUSE SHE IS SUPER CHIO AND YET LET ME SEE HER BOOBS! THINK ITS A NEW HOPE FOR ME LIAO THINK IF I REALLY CAN HAVE SEX WITH HER MY COCK WILL ERECT TIL IT BLEEDS
yuko-ogura
again..yet another of his sexual fantasies..
dude..i think u can be an erotic story writer..suggest u fly to the playboy's mansion..there are lotsa gurls there..and maybe u can have some REAL inspiration and experience.
nipples
NO ONE PLAY WITH YOUR BALLS IS IT?
motoway
zzzzzzzzzzzzz........ we haf the 589 dunoe wad person already.. now u come.. u all both can tag team and bang the wall..
yuko-ogura
Originally posted by motoway:
zzzzzzzzzzzzz........ we haf the 589 dunoe wad person already.. now u come.. u all both can tag team and bang the wall..
dun u get it?nipples,585960,forum-dude are one and the same person..
shandower
FCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCUK.
stare-what-stare
LOL AHA another one of his story again
clone?
olala
haha...reading his post really makes me LMAO...hes juz lyk small kiddo fantasizing abt such stuff...
Komon
u are hopeless
S_T_F_U
914727 & olala : are u both his clones???
yuko-ogura
liddat 'hmmm si cham' liao?suffering from schizophrenia leh.