Originally posted by dragg:stick to wanking please.![]()
wow...... si bei A sai leh.... seriously arh??? been there somemore???... wa.... you so good so lucky man hor.. kiss before girl nipple!!!!!Originally posted by sinicker:she'll get excited lah, seriously. been there.
u r sibei sway to even know him and be in the same class with himOriginally posted by albinoworm:Wah, from my opinion, Tian Xiang is damn lame sia.
Are you Jonathan frm Bishan, cos i hve a fren called chua tian xiang when i was in primary school.
Also like you damn lame. Got punched by a china kid once.
Is that you?
asking the threadstarter to do something like tis.Originally posted by Acerguy_007:stop posting this kind of things leh post something much more mature
fu-ck you asshole, i live in jurong west extension not bishan n i am not jonathan or whatever fu-ckOriginally posted by albinoworm:Wah, from my opinion, Tian Xiang is damn lame sia.
Are you Jonathan frm Bishan, cos i hve a fren called chua tian xiang when i was in primary school.
Also like you damn lame. Got punched by a china kid once.
Is that you?
kimochi is wat??Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:anyone tried that before?
will the girl ffeel kimochi when you kiss her nipple?![]()
kimochi = shiok! lolsOriginally posted by mastdfj:kimochi is wat??
i only know kimchi n taichi
haha
Originally posted by suckthumb.com:wow...... si bei A sai leh.... seriously arh??? been there somemore???... wa.... you so good so lucky man hor.. kiss before girl nipple!!!!!![]()
good anot good anot??
my gal good.. dunno abt other gals.. u got any for me to try?Originally posted by suckthumb.com:wow...... si bei A sai leh.... seriously arh??? been there somemore???... wa.... you so good so lucky man hor.. kiss before girl nipple!!!!!![]()
good anot good anot??
kimochi means feeling.Originally posted by Eclipzer:kimochi = shiok! lols
Yay, nice to hear that i dunno you, or i dunno how to live on with a fren like you. No offense.Originally posted by Chua Tian Xiang:fu-ck you asshole, i live in jurong west extension not bishan n i am not jonathan or whatever fu-ck
which primary school are you in?