NPNT!!!Originally posted by chunyong:u got notice now the seats are horseshoe in shape liao ? meaning the valley part of the seat is 'hollow'....dis simply means we do not need to lift it up as even if we dribble oso ganna the porcelain portion and not the seat !...see ! smart engineering ! since the seat is engineered dat way and for dat purpose, it defeats the purpose of lifting the seat in the first place !
GPS guided ah..CEP <20m.Originally posted by alexkusu:im accurate to 20m..so nope![]()
And u masturbate from it???Originally posted by 798:thinking of gals pee make me horny.![]()
http://www.faucetdepot.com/faucetdepot/ProductDetail.asp?link={8374127A-95AF-4C65-9F08-7D439EF5B60F}&Product=12897Originally posted by 798:NPNT!!!
Originally posted by chunyong:
unfortunately, your organs are not precison tools...Originally posted by chunyong:u got notice now the seats are horseshoe in shape liao ? meaning the valley part of the seat is 'hollow'....dis simply means we do not need to lift it up as even if we dribble oso ganna the porcelain portion and not the seat !...see ! smart engineering ! since the seat is engineered dat way and for dat purpose, it defeats the purpose of lifting the seat in the first place !
this one i see b4. sorry to say but gaz is right, we are not precision tool, some of us are bobo shooters, do you know some urine can spilt into two? caused some liquid droplet to flow around the seatOriginally posted by chunyong:
mine super accurate one yah know ? its not a sawn-off shotgun...its a rifleOriginally posted by Gazelle:unfortunately, your organs are not precison tools...![]()
it must take you very long to clear the barrel huh since it is so "long". while do that, do you like spill droplets of your pee all over the seats?Originally posted by chunyong:mine super accurate one yah know ? its not a sawn-off shotgun...its a rifle
no lah, they always go where they should be...into the pool of water-urine.Originally posted by Gazelle:it must take you very long to clear the barrel huh since it is so "long". while do that, do you like spill droplets of your pee all over the seats?![]()
which mean your rifle is not as long as I thought...Originally posted by chunyong:no lah, they always go where they should be...into the pool of water-urine.![]()
total muscle control, cuts precisely when necessary.Originally posted by dragg:no trickling?![]()
bingo!Originally posted by Gazelle:which mean your rifle is not as long as I thought...just joking..!!