your mom's prematureOriginally posted by Dillip Kumar:prematurely![]()
Originally posted by forum_dude:ASK THEM SUCK MY BALLS
Facility I think...Originally posted by yuko-ogura:premature babies?dun worry la,they will be well taken care of by the nurses.i think there is a special faculty for them.
You mean they are stillborn?Originally posted by Dillip Kumar:prematurely![]()
obviously u dont know about his father and himselfOriginally posted by klishcia:Is the baby ok?
ya hor..paiseh..Originally posted by ndsef:Facility I think...or else so young have to study liao...
my children is bornedBorned? can someone corect me, is the past tense of born is bornt?
my children are bornOriginally posted by casshern:Borned? can someone corect me, is the past tense of born is bornt?
somehow in the next few weeks we will see these "children" of our friend here posting with their super duper sex experiences though they had only been 'borned' a few days
Originally posted by newmanmback:my children are born
my child is born
past participle after 'is' and 'are', 'was' and 'were'.
present tense - bear
past tense - bore
past participle - born/ borne
simply means to carry, give birth to
related sentence style
"she bears him a child"
"the virus is air-borne"
"we were born under the same blood line"
"children are...." children is the plural of child (i.e son/ daughter)
"a child is...." child is the singular of children
similarly in bar,
f uck - present tense
fu cked - past tense
fu cked - past participle
f ucks - singular
fu cking - present continous
f ucken - past participle![]()
Originally posted by matrixeg:rambutanathan
izzit bcoz u have premature ejaculation and end up your son borned premature?Originally posted by Dillip Kumar:prematurely![]()
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:izzit bcoz u have premature ejaculation and end up your son borned premature?