if you intend to do in pulic inform me i go and watch free show no nit to buy porn ahhahaOriginally posted by The UnderTaker:
R.I.P.Originally posted by Puremilk28:if you intend to do in pulic inform me i go and watch free show no nit to buy porn ahhaha![]()
no leh.. dogs n cats oso fark in corner one.. where gt middle of the road.Originally posted by matrixeg:the only species in the world who have sex in privacy are dolphins and humans. the only species who have sex for pleasure are also dolphins and humans.
I know that means i must be from the zoo?Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:u live in e zoo?![]()
nt referring 2 u but if u tink so then wat can i do?Originally posted by matrixeg:I know that means i must be from the zoo?
cannot read up ar?![]()
...Originally posted by Sleeping Forest:nt referring 2 u but if u tink so then wat can i do?![]()
just imagine when you were having sex in the public and passer-by walk by and say HAHA your didi is so SMALL...see your partner is getting bored -_-Originally posted by The UnderTaker:
Your soul is mine....R.I.P.Originally posted by Eclipzer:just imagine when you were having sex in the public and passer-by walk by and say HAHA your didi is so SMALL...see your partner is getting bored -_-
R.I.P.Originally posted by Technomage:cb i prefer having sex in the coffin
grow up pls tqOriginally posted by The UnderTaker:Your soul is mine....R.I.P.![]()
mortal kombat?Originally posted by The UnderTaker:Your soul is mine....R.I.P.![]()
Eh tibotree mai lai ah...Originally posted by The UnderTaker:
You're Next to be buried ALIVE...R.I.P.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Eh tibotree mai lai ah...![]()
And u are burioed with me also...Originally posted by The UnderTaker:You're Next to be buried ALIVE...R.I.P.![]()
casket match?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:And u are burioed with me also...![]()

the simple truth is its forbidden by the law la...dotz...Originally posted by The UnderTaker: