crap lar, i see police everywhere..Originally posted by stellazio:got people fighting today meh?i see alot of racist people only..![]()
almost to fight.. shouting bad words and pushing..Originally posted by stellazio:got people fighting today meh?i see alot of racist people only..![]()
those bottle can.. spray foamOriginally posted by Pitot:u talking abt party foam or spray paint?
coz they are patrolling...Originally posted by Pitot:crap lar, i see police everywhere..
i go toilet oso see police.. pui..
i thought ppl actually spray paint..Originally posted by nightyoung:those bottle can.. spray foam
If they spray paint, I wun be going to Orchard during new yr's eve!Originally posted by Pitot:i thought ppl actually spray paint..![]()
was the durian more ex?Originally posted by Swordyx:haha, on the new year i bully my teacher with my other friends ^^ happy new year everyone!!! and wish u all having a good time at GEYLANG eating durian!!!
lame.Originally posted by Swordyx:and wish u all having a good time at GEYLANG eating durian!!!
WHAT!?Originally posted by siaokau:i bought many home to spray at my neighbor's dogs
scarly spray from a german bulldog into a snowy white siberian huskyOriginally posted by masteryap:WHAT!?
u waste money just to buy spray to spray
at your neighbor's dogs.....
Does ur neighbor's dogs nice to spray at it ?
at least call us to help u spray
we will make sure we spray till the owner cant
even know it was his dog![]()
You just gave me a great idea.Originally posted by siaokau:i bought many home to spray at my neighbor's dogs
LOL !!!!!!Originally posted by ditzy:You just gave me a great idea.![]()
Well, my neighbour has these 2 black dogs and you see.........Originally posted by masteryap:LOL !!!!!!
wat idea u are planing to do?
share it wif us !
MAYBE WE CAN GIF U A BETTER IDEA![]()
nite stick throw liao can die leh...Originally posted by nightyoung:Hmm, we should ban spray paint during countdown!!
ppl pushing, almost to fighting, and dirty streets after New year days!!
Spray paint should not be sold at the site...
somemore... so many supplies the shop selling at the site.
it makes matter worse...
where is our gracious Singapore leh.
I prefer those nite lights or nite stick... more clean![]()