y lidat ahOriginally posted by FBI:Singaporeans is famous for being anti-banglas wat..
..Originally posted by stellazio:they deserved it for trying to be funny and making monkey noises..
should be white lah..Originally posted by alexkusu:what colour is foam? white?
Wah... WWE!Originally posted by mamamamama:Today got 1 bangala very poor thing.. one ah beng buay song the bangala.. then he go carry the bangala and throw on the floor.. after that his friends all say HAPPY NEW YEAR to the bangala.. poor thing right?
cena will shout," YOU CAN'T SEE ME!"Originally posted by markzz:Wah... WWE!
John Cena!![]()
Cena Beng : " lu kua buay tio wah!!! " ("u can't see me ", in Hokkien! )Originally posted by 798:cena will shout," YOU CAN'T SEE ME!"![]()
Originally posted by forum_dude:KNN I PITY THESE BLANGA
THEY SPEND THEIR BONUS ON THESE SPRAY THINGS
WHEN THEY HIT MY BUDDIES WE WILL SAY BULLY AND ATTACK HIM IN 1 GRP![]()
Originally posted by forum_dude:so u were one of the si ah bengs who bullied and beat them?? or jus spray niaa?
KNN I PITY THESE BLANGA
WHEN THEY HIT MY BUDDIES WE WILL SAY BULLY AND ATTACK HIM IN 1 GRP[/b]

they r the ones who can accept this kind of fun from complete strangers ....Originally posted by forum_dude:I WAS AT COUNTDOWN AND BLANGA ALWAYS GET SPRAY BY THE FOAM
*nods*Originally posted by Puremilk28:they r the ones who can accept this kind of fun from complete strangers ....
easy going ppl but some are despo perverts
ya ya ya!!!! this is what those bo lan pa will do... attack him in a group but when alone will sperm sperm walk away without doing anything...Originally posted by forum_dude:KNN I PITY THESE BLANGA
WHEN THEY HIT MY BUDDIES WE WILL SAY BULLY AND ATTACK HIM IN 1 GRP![]()
the ribbons more expensive mahOriginally posted by demonage:btw i think its quite stupid to spray those things in the first place i mean y have to spray the snow de not as if its christmas should spray those got color de ribbons nicer the snow spray sux and it affecting everyone around the guy being sprayed