Yeah, its better to see her get mauled by a polar bear.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:f*&^ la..dat's my idol,yuko ogura..
seriously,i dun think it's funny to see her scared out of her wits.
At this kind of speed?Originally posted by waterfalz:Hey. From what I see ... I dont think so the bear is after the girl for S...x.. ...I mean in the 1st place..how the bear knows if she is a 'female' ...
What the bear saw was a 'creature' like thing who looked like himself..& he was eager to go near it to check it out.. he might not even intended to attack the girl.. it just swam very fast to her..![]()
dats really dumb.Originally posted by Meteorbullets:
Looks like Nao Oikawa.Originally posted by Technomage:omg that japanese girl is f***able
dont cry ok? she still very cuteOriginally posted by yuko-ogura:dat's yuko..saw it on my fave yuko site before.
dun noe why the thread-starter put it up in the first place.![]()
Because its so funny?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:dun noe why the thread-starter put it up in the first place.![]()
how come she wear a seal on her head. the seal look cute!Originally posted by yuko-ogura:f*&^ la..dat's my idol,yuko ogura..
seriously,i dun think it's funny to see her scared out of her wits.
Then wear what? Wear a cock on her head?Originally posted by 798:how come she wear a seal on her head. the seal look cute!
Are you saying she is not very smart now?Originally posted by yuko-ogura:yuko alwaes has this phobia wif animals..especially big furry ones.
making fun of her may be fun to look at,for some...but have those pple who made fun of her and those luffing at her tot of her feelings?![]()
It wasn't 'swimming', it jumpedOriginally posted by waterfalz:Hey. From what I see ... I dont think so the bear is after the girl for S...x.. ...I mean in the 1st place..how the bear knows if she is a 'female' ...
What the bear saw was a 'creature' like thing who looked like himself..& he was eager to go near it to check it out.. he might not even intended to attack the girl.. it just swam very fast to her..![]()
Originally posted by charlize:If human beings can have weird fetishes, why can't polar bears?
The things people do for money.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:haha..no la..some arse show (like gotcha) has got her to wear that costume,knowing that she has a phobia for animals..
she was to advertise for the polar bear sector in the zoo..ended up in tears in that arse show.![]()
So she has a phobia for BIG FURRY THINGS???Originally posted by yuko-ogura:yuko alwaes has this phobia wif animals..especially big furry ones.
making fun of her may be fun to look at,for some...but have those pple who made fun of her and those luffing at her tot of her feelings?![]()
definitely not u.Originally posted by ndsef:So she has a phobia for BIG FURRY THINGS???![]()
It's funny to me and quite a few others in this thread.Originally posted by yuko-ogura:precisely!the seal thingy on the head was to attract the polar bear..i can only say that she's too innocent.
she even fainted at the last part if u notice close enuff.
is that funny?
omg u jus registered to say this? WTFOriginally posted by ngGb:Kawaii!!!!!!!!!!! Kaguii!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Cute sia lol.. but the poor girl kena shocked sia ~>.<~