pian loo=$$?? It is not a local concert...one of those american. Sonny, you don need a 14" to do it...its the position and manner in which you do it...duhOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:mai pian lah... how can your friend do that??? he got 14" Cock arh? or his gf is so tall that her CB can reach over his lanjiao???
Not exactly a place of adventure.... any miss shot and it would be recorded as a misadventure...Originally posted by ditzy:Your parent's bedroom.![]()
did anyone help ur fren n his gf during their act lolsOriginally posted by yjtang71:Some time back ago, I've got this friend who was making out during a concert! As the stadium was so damnly packed, he was standing behind his gf who was wearing a mini short skirt and he slipped his dicky behind her and they gyrate to their ograsm and music! That was cool....
As americans, the rest are not interested in their 'acts' i guess....Originally posted by Eclipzer:did anyone help ur fren n his gf during their act lols

i remember got 1 bugger mentioned "fireice's bedroom" in one of those similar threads.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:i tot this was being discussed like ...3285689475984 times liao????
my boyfriend and i engage in heavy petting at the stairs of some blocks... we go around... was seen by this man once when my baby was kissing my br3asts and i was holding his d!ck.. darn hilariousOriginally posted by yjtang71:How about considering somewhere like : Rooftop of the Republic Plaza, staircase landing of UIC Bldg, inside KFC freezer.
U guys seems to be preformers...Originally posted by love2mast:my boyfriend and i engage in heavy petting at the stairs of some blocks... we go around... was seen by this man once when my baby was kissing my br3asts and i was holding his d!ck.. darn hilarious