TODAY I WENT KOMODO ISLAND IN EAST INDONESIA. THERE I SAW MANY KOMODO DRAGON LIZARDS CRAWLING ABOUT. HUGE BIG ONES HAHA ABOUT 2 METRES IN LENGTH THEN I SAW A NAKED GIRL RIDING ON ONE OF THE KOMODOS. WAHH! SI BEH CHIO!! MY DI DI ERECTED IMMEDIATELY.. THE GIRL NOTICED ME! MY HEART POUNDING VERY FAST! I RUSH UP TO HER AND CARRY HER TO HER APARTMENT BUILDING AND SHE PULL DOWN MY PANTS!!! AAAAAAAAAAA SHE SCREAMED WHEN MY DI CK WHACKED HER IN THE HEAD VERY HARD THEN HOR I HAVING VERY MUCH ALOT FUN HEEHEEE AND THE GIRL ON TOP OF ME SLIDING IN AND OUT WHEN THE KOMODO DRAGON OPENED THE DOOR. HIS MUSCLES SO BIGG AND HE SAID: 'OI GIRL, WHO THAT NERD U RIDING ON?'
I LOOKED UP WAAHHH THE KOMODO CHARGING ME.. WOO I PANICKED I THOUGHT I THOUGH OH NOO WHERE TO RUN? THE DOOR BLOCKED BY THE KOMODO AND THE GIRL DECIDED! WE BOTH GRAB EACH OTHER AND JUMP OUT THE WINDOW. WAT THE HECK!? 120 STORIES!! LUCKY THE KOMODO DRAGON JUMPED DOWN WITH US.. HE SO HEAVY SO HE LANDED FIRST. BUT FORTUNALTELY HE DIDNT BECOME PANCAKE WHEN THE GIRL AND ME LANDED ON HIS BACK. IN THE END WE ALL SURVIVED THEN THE KOMODO SAID: 'WELCOME TO INDONESIA.'
I ENJOYED THE TRIP NOW!! MUST VISIT THERE AGAIN..
(lmfao I use 585960's style of writing lmfao..lame story..dont want write liao so stupid)
olala
not funny... got grammar mistakes..
Shigemichi Take
Lame.... FireIce Honey, what are you waiting for? Press the ban button.
forum_dude
SERIOUSLY DUMB FI PLS BAN TIS
ndsef
huh? Another wannabe but CMI writer
S_T_F_U
de_middle
bravo bravo...........nice imitation bravo
Ashiene
see my total posts 292, only 1 post got crap topic and this is the one now i just write for fun no need ban ok lolol im not the person who writes crap often i dont want write liao because writing 585960's crap not fun one..
mastdfj
hey this is funny... haha.. u got better storyline den the others...
btw, wats IMAO??
suckthumb.com
Originally posted by mastdfj:
hey this is funny... haha.. u got better storyline den the others...
btw, wats IMAO??
IMAO= Its My As.s O
beavan
laugh my ass off=LMAO
Acerguy_007
hahaha again jumped off the windows but still nipples is funnier
shade343
^mR.yellow^86
I shall put you in the list of CAPS clones...
nullifi3d
This 5658--- fella inspires people to do the same thing he does. Soon he'll appear in wikipedia.