Originally posted by Gordonator:there's are clones out there with 10,000+ posts mind u.![]()
Originally posted by Blitz_Gundam:hmmm.... interesting..... first time i see no one say he clone.......

actually wat are this guys doing???Originally posted by Jennifer Lopez:
dun ask her, ask CHC members!Originally posted by tofushop193:actually wat are this guys doing???
wat is CHCOriginally posted by 798:dun ask her, ask CHC members!![]()
Whaaaaaaa..... SS leh!Originally posted by twiggies:
Whaaaa u so gd ah...nice time take sum pic n post a thread...den teach dem wad is NPNT..n GPGT!!Originally posted by Gordonator:i also see these kind of things all the time, but do u see me come here post such things?![]()
Originally posted by Gordonator:there's are clones out there with 10,000+ posts mind u.![]()
SERIOUS???????they looking like kana gong tao siaOriginally posted by Eclipzer:city harvest church...communicating with their lord?
They only starting to "kee tang" lar....Originally posted by tofushop193:SERIOUS???????they looking like kana gong tao sia
wa lao a.. city harvest again.. for fcuk sake get this word out of my mind.Originally posted by Jennifer Lopez:
Originally posted by Puremilk28:think jc gals are very daring nowadays a lot of free show to see well if they show we shd see to support rite ..... so they won't show it for nothing lol
haha in poly if you're lucky u can see "rainbows" when taking the escalatorsOriginally posted by Puremilk28:think jc gals are very daring nowadays a lot of free show to see well if they show we shd see to support rite ..... so they won't show it for nothing lol
Originally posted by S@mz_Rev0LuT|on:haha in poly if you're lucky u can see "rainbows" when taking the escalators![]()
NPNT their new lord... their new masterOriginally posted by Jennifer Lopez:
npnt=no pic no talkOriginally posted by Hengolobin:whats NPNT ?
wad clip?? Share leh...Originally posted by mastdfj:u saw the clip issit?
hee..
thanks to someone!Originally posted by Eclipzer:wow more n more ppl hate chc![]()
u mean u? lolsOriginally posted by FBI:thanks to someone!![]()