to cover their chee bye!Originally posted by veryhigh:This question had been puzzling me for sometime ... so getting some opinion from the public
you see ...
boys wear underwear for protect from balls banging ...
girls wear bra to support their boobs ....
so the question is why do girls wear panty ? for whatever reasons it could be ?
hmmmm..... ????
So you've answer your questions....conclusion is, don't wear.Originally posted by veryhigh:prevent ppl from seeing their V ?
but isn't all the V look the same ?
two pieces of meat ?
hmm ... maybe is to prevent the two meats flapping that might hurt each other ...
and ya ... why do boys wear boxers since it doesnt prevent balls from banging each other ... then as well dun wear anything for boys ....
we girls..or shld i sae some girls will get WET easily somtimes and panty is da best to ctrl it from drippin onto e ground and oso for our safety pads to stick on to it.Originally posted by veryhigh:This question had been puzzling me for sometime ... so getting some opinion from the public
you see ...
boys wear underwear for protect from balls banging ...
girls wear bra to support their boobs ....
so the question is why do girls wear panty ? for whatever reasons it could be ?
hmmmm..... ????
get wet easily ? get high easily ? is that wat you means ?Originally posted by hpets:we girls..or shld i sae some girls will get WET easily somtimes and panty is da best to ctrl it from drippin onto e ground and oso for our safety pads to stick on to it.
dat is her personal pro. u shld try askin her mum. maybe u can try to get some info of dis wetness thingy..Originally posted by 798:knn, can any gals verify wif me? one gal told me she get wet down there during cold weather, is it true? why leh?
jus like some people got sweaty palm...Originally posted by 798:knn, can any gals verify wif me? one gal told me she get wet down there during cold weather, is it true? why leh?
next time when you watch a sexy scene on tv wif one of your female friend, observe the chair where she sat and left. see whether there is wet patches and strains on the chair.Originally posted by veryhigh:get wet easily ? get high easily ? is that wat you means ?
so it is still due to homo. of a gal rite? not all gals like that rite?Originally posted by hpets:dat is her personal pro. u shld try askin her mum. maybe u can try to get some info of dis wetness thingy..![]()
hmm..probably nt all gurls are like thisOriginally posted by 798:so it is still due to homo. of a gal rite? not all gals like that rite?