hahaOriginally posted by eddyshinoda:few daz back, i and my gf went to amk park, ( the 1 beside amk mrt).
while we were looking a place to sit, we pass a 50% hidden couple.
hidden 50% coz they were surround by bushes.
den we continue walkin, den i saw a bangala guy sited on his knee while
peeping at them.(behind a bush) i stop my gf and ask her to see that bangala, den my gf laugh and that blackie bangala spotted us, den he run liao......
funny u noe! should have taken video or at lease a pic sia....
any 1 of u encounter like this b4?
same question as before to threadstarterOriginally posted by alkaiden:last time i go coffee shop toilet a bangra show me his dick for dunnoe wad i push him till he knock onto the basin! on 2nd thought should smack him abit to wake up his idea
u sure u noe which one is bangladeshi, which one is indian?Originally posted by klishcia:If your gf walks alone, that bangala will definately 'attack' her... so dangerous to go park at night...![]()
same question as before (you guys are boring, but i dun support racism against any nationality, race, religion etc)Originally posted by browniebaobao:some ple are juz so sick wan.
last time when me and ex were sitting at a park or maybe a quiet corner at a shopping mall, sure gt ple peek wan. there was once, 2 bangalas sat in front of us, backfacing us. I asked them to go home see their mother lor.![]()