how u noe?Originally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:lol... I had this feeling for quite some time.. sometimes when raining days, she came back from sch in sch uniform, she was soaking wet in her transparent uniform.. can see her bra clearly and her fair wet skin.. tat time really cannot tahan.. go to my room and masturbate.. but this time dont know y.. maybe too horny liao.. but did not regret it.. really enjoy it.. anyway I think she never tell her bf.. so nvm lor...even if her bf knows, wad can he do? bash me? lol... maybe my sex skills better than his...
and within 3 days, her sis give birth and the baby grow into a 21 year old sexy babeOriginally posted by Komon:Later his sis prengant den he noe
hahahahaahahhaahhahahaahahaahahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by Eclipzer:and within 3 days, her sis give birth and the baby grow into a 21 year old sexy babe![]()
and den u see a d1ck coming out frm her pussyOriginally posted by Kenneth_Ooi Hean wei:I also have a elder sis... but she is a little conservative.. very hard to laid on her.. now she is 23 yrs old.. boobs is bigger than my younger sis.. feeling like touching it... my parents going for a holiday soon for about 4-5 days.. maybe during this time... hehe...
my younger sis come back from sch ard 2 pm if without CCA practice.. dont worry.. I usually use condom when I laid her.. but the first time I did not.. hope she dont get pregnant..
For my elder sis, she came back from work ard 7 pm.. usually after which, she will go and have a bath.. I can peep through the window at outside the bathroom... wonder how my elder sis will look like when she is bathing... let me fantasize.. mmmm... she rubbing the soap on her neck, den her boobs, slowly down her her thighs, den her pussy.. wow.. even now I am fantasizing, my cock stand up liao...Wonder wad will happen if I really saw it..
I really cant wait till tat day man!!!![]()
do u tink sicko or ret4rded would be guilty after doing so...Originally posted by LancerVII:dont u feel guilty for raping yur sis?
paiseh, but i'm new, what is NPNT?Originally posted by Komon:Whose clone r u? and NPNT!![]()
no picture no talkOriginally posted by albinoworm:paiseh, but i'm new, what is NPNT?
Lolx, another clone....
if a policeman come, gayism starts...Originally posted by HL9881:Hey , you're so brave to do that........
But if your sister call the police , what will you do?![]()
LOL! I think he talk cock nia la u tell me who realy got rape his sister siao lang.......Originally posted by Eclipzer:if a policeman come, gayism starts...
if a policewoman come, he would rape the person.
if both come, threesome -_-
real life happen for sure...some r sicko =DOriginally posted by Komon:LOL! I think he talk cock nia la u tell me who realy got rape his sister siao lang.......
couldn't agree more....Originally posted by Gordonator:stupidity, the 2nd most common element in the world.![]()