i agreed especially 2.4 run, then u know whose are real assests then who put tissue.Originally posted by ditzy:PE lessons the best.![]()
Constable Acai's coming to get uOriginally posted by cheesiong:i was squeezing in a bus and i got to tap the ezlink card but this gal was so close to it and i accidently touch it. i look at her and she give me a pai seh look![]()
So tt image muz haf been Ur valuable tool in Ur 'daily' activities...Originally posted by cheesiong:i was squeezing in a bus and i got to tap the ezlink card but this gal was so close to it and i accidently touch it. i look at her and she give me a pai seh look![]()
When I was in sec 1, one girl in my class got d-cup already.Originally posted by Patrik:Sec 1 so well endowed liao meh?![]()
My friend class got C cupOriginally posted by Lim Wei Ming:When I was in sec 1, one girl in my class got d-cup already.
btw iamtwat is back!!1 look at his new posts!!Originally posted by 798:that will be copying my idol, i am twat.
the rests are just twits!
the sec 1 in my school use their nehs and hip to squeeze infront of the queue to get into the bus first
wut sch is tat??????????????
mai ali baba lah... neh neh and hip so far apart how to squeeze both... if neh neh push infront hip automatic go backwards mah... and oh BTW your school what name arh??? i still got some leave haven't clearOriginally posted by Eclipzer:the sec 1 in my school use their nehs and hip to squeeze infront of the queue to get into the bus first![]()
that guy is obviously a clone, trying to be twat wannabe.Originally posted by Ashiene:btw iamtwat is back!!1 look at his new posts!!
Originally posted by cheesiong:
i was squeezing in a bus and i got to tap the ezlink card but this gal was so close to it and i accidently touch it. i look at her and she give me a pai seh look![]()
ain't as interesting and humourous also. I look at original twat's posts half year ago i still laughOriginally posted by 798:that guy is obviously a clone, trying to be twat wannabe.
no big shit man really.. all the chiobu i also touch until don want touch, see until cannot ercetOriginally posted by tautology:LOL... last time when i sec 1 i use to touch gals butt, but by accident one... 2 of the most chio one in my class i touch liao... Then in poly, occasionally i also touch gals breast accidently... they also know is acident, so they pretend never happen also...
like me.Originally posted by Evanglion:aiya most of them wear bra , to look like they got nehs. But actually they are all flat.![]()
ali mama lahs. squeeze towards the front q lahs what squeeze both.Originally posted by suckthumb.com:mai ali baba lah... neh neh and hip so far apart how to squeeze both... if neh neh push infront hip automatic go backwards mah... and oh BTW your school what name arh??? i still got some leave haven't clear![]()
hahaOriginally posted by tautology:LOL... last time when i sec 1 i use to touch gals butt, but by accident one... 2 of the most chio one in my class i touch liao... Then in poly, occasionally i also touch gals breast accidently... they also know is acident, so they pretend never happen also...