THAT BRAZIL RONALDO LOOK LIKE PIG LIKE THAT YET GOT SO MANY SEXY SEXY BABE WANNA BE HIS GF. WHAT ON THE EARTH IS SUCH LOGIC? I SO HANDSOME AND RICH YET CANNOT FIND SUCH GIRL IN SINGAPORE. NB I WANT SEXY SLIM MODEL GF!!!!
SoulFire21
+1
close and ban
SBS9828X
ur saying u look like a pig oso?
S_T_F_U
if no sexy sexy babes wanna be yer gf, do not cry. do not dwell on it. just siam.
heavenlyfire
got money can lor...
guys for gals with looks or figure
gals go for guys who rich or famous
standard
Depressed...*sigh*
They are ugly but you are fugly
dragg
he has money. do you?
Ashiene
Girls like guys for their humor, intelligence, wealth, talent. Guys like girls for their beauty.
Get it?
Simple_Bear
Juz be happy that U dun look like a pig...
BadzMaro
i thought u just said u are rich ? then use ur danm $$$ wtf is it for then! Diu...
klishcia
Show off your money and what you got..
Eclipzer
u mean those 100+kg gals which make u wet ur pants when ur dreaming?
Impulze
A lot of guys wanna be your "godson" too. +1
alkaiden
ronaldo is rich and famous, and adored by many ppl. u would b surprised how many women wanna **** him
meng822
then u mah dress like ah beng act like phua chua kang...be like a pig girls will come to u then