F off !!Originally posted by 798:ni men you mei you tong qing xin!!!
who got her pic?![]()

shiok siah...er...how u all do the gif and edit one har...like got any program to use so as to extract a clip and edit with funny subtitles.....i got some ideas but no knowledge on the presentation method lehOriginally posted by CoolMyth:From HWZ:![]()
shiok! i love Bar!Originally posted by CoolMyth:From HWZ:![]()
got slower version? behind the scenes oneOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Actually got longer version.
Let someone else post lah.![]()
Longer as in also include the part after the gif I posted lah.Originally posted by borntolive:got slower version? behind the scenes one![]()
wad u waiting forOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Longer as in also include the part after the gif I posted lah.![]()
I lazy.Originally posted by borntolive:wad u waiting for![]()
knn! go and DIE!!!Originally posted by borntolive:
don't like that leh. don't hang our appetite leh.Originally posted by CoolMyth:Longer as in also include the part after the gif I posted lah.![]()
i edited the gif, here is a slower version.Originally posted by borntolive:got slower version? behind the scenes one![]()

I give you face.Originally posted by Gordonator:don't like that leh. don't hang our appetite leh.![]()

actually i went over to HWZ and found the gif too.Originally posted by CoolMyth:I give you face.
Nah:
Dun thank me. Thank our brudders from HWZ.![]()