Don't you need to get some rest before you start your garbage collecting....ermz i meant your money collecting tmr?Originally posted by 69 boi:so sexy. see liao can steam high high. my new fetish liao.
any1 wana wear cheongsam come my house visit CNY? i give you good time.![]()

hug yr sotongOriginally posted by 69 boi:so sexy. see liao can steam high high. my new fetish liao.
no worries... his mum is probably wearing one too....Originally posted by Honeybunz:now I feel so insulted wearing cheongsam![]()
Hmm. I personally love wearing CheongSam during CNY, in fact, I wore a blue thai silk halter cheongsam today.Originally posted by KeN3:well, personally i feel ladies in cheongsam look very feminine.. plus, it takes a well-proportioned body to flesh out the cheongsam..
kudos to the lovely ladies wearing them..
Happy CNY to all too!!![]()
wow.. sounds good... v good taste in clothes!!Originally posted by Quinsy:Hmm. I personally love wearing CheongSam during CNY, in fact, I wore a blue thai silk halter cheongsam today.
Will be wearing an organza ans silk one tmr
LOL, yeah, I got loads of compliments. Yesterday and today! Cuz I wore another cheongsam. Silk and organza with glitter butterfly. Got it at this bugis store.Originally posted by KeN3:wow.. sounds good... v good taste in clothes!!
brings out the lady in a person.. & classy too.. hope someone did complient in ur dressing today..
Cheers!
steady lah!Originally posted by Quinsy:LOL, yeah, I got loads of compliments. Yesterday and today! Cuz I wore another cheongsam. Silk and organza with glitter butterfly. Got it at this bugis store.![]()
LOL... I wore mine and went shopping!Originally posted by fishyang:i got compliments too. haha. but feel so paiseh lah... like its so odd to wear cheong sam and walk about. bareback and sleeveless some more
nah.. nothing to be paiseh abt.. if u gotten compliments, means u r able to look good in it.. & it's a fact that not every gal can look good in 1.. kudos to u!!Originally posted by fishyang:i got compliments too. haha. but feel so paiseh lah... like its so odd to wear cheong sam and walk about. bareback and sleeveless some more
want those fei mei wear cheongsam to seduce u ma?Originally posted by 69 boi:so sexy. see liao can steam high high. my new fetish liao.