today very happy go visit my aunt at CNY. she not like those auntie that is 40 or 50 but she only 34 and very sexy. she like to dress tight clothes and wear skimppy skirts or shorts. i see always nose bleed. when reach her house, wah decorate very beautiful, got alot of red here red there welcome cny.then i saw her wearing pink color spagheti top and a mini short like those teens panties like that. so sexy!!!!!!!!!! i keep on bioing her hope to see her zaogeng. then she come welcome me and my family. she give me one hongbao and then she give me a foxy wink. i duno why she do this until i open the ang pao and i saw a condom inside. wtf. she want me to fcuk her right here right now on CNY!! HURRAY!!!! MY FIRST CNY FRE BONK wish come true!!!!!!!
I'LL BE BACK.... STAY TUNED....
NAMELESS WONDER
wah lan.....piangz,wtf nice story.
feelingblue
close and ban
Darkness_hacker99
I also bioing my chio cousins and sexy aunt. My cousin wear till so transparent lor.. Damn Chio man. How i wish time can stop at that moment. And my aunt got a very slim figure lor. Wahaha. I love CNY.
Pitot
Sleeping Forest
i pity ur relatives.
Unidentified
NPNT
DavidWu
wake up your idea !!
nicholaus
dun be crazy....if u fuk her then later got baby come out how? also against ur own morales condoms cant help to stop sperm from going across it only helps LOWER the risk of getting AIDS