Cher all old pics leh??Originally posted by bccbnnk:
local girl? i dun see anything inside...Originally posted by geodome:the only nice girl posted..
the rest might be from Changi Village..
This girl real or not? So far everything from that web-site I've seen is Ah Kuah.Originally posted by borntolive:got cher liddat ..
[/img]

HUAT AR SIBEI NICE AR!Originally posted by applesweetgirl:
THIS ONE THEN GOT AT LEAST SOME STANDARD. KK.
haha. do you think i will put my own picture up and say this one then got standard? hahahahaa! no la.Originally posted by FBI:HUAT AR SIBEI NICE AR!
IS that u?
If yes u die liao.. u will get spamed![]()
hahaha i joking only..Originally posted by applesweetgirl:haha. do you think i will put my own picture up and say this one then got standard? hahahahaa! no la.
but that girl really cute right! yays! i got more pics of chio bu in my comp. not really chio bu. all cute cute de! i love!

All from http://www.sggirls.com/Originally posted by aznpridegirl217:OMG.
do you guys have the permission to post those photos!?!??!! one of the girls is my friend!!!!!!
she probably has the right to SUE you guys!
you suck, noobOriginally posted by aznpridegirl217:OMG.
do you guys have the permission to post those photos!?!??!! one of the girls is my friend!!!!!!
she probably has the right to SUE you guys!