Originally posted by Agenda:NB!! Call wrong number liao, I wanted to call Mr Lim.. The real fcuk machine but called Mr koh aka the floppy disk
I got lobang for g@y movie, You interested? Don't need to worry about your small manhood and its floppiness.. You'll be screwed in the a$$ by dillip kumar, Except he will be wearing a dildo due to the size of his manhood which may not even exist for all we careOriginally posted by mr koh:from my producer friend asking me if i interest to film a RA movie. should i agree? i duno whether is illegal to film RA show in singapore anot. how?![]()
Thats a good one..Originally posted by Agenda:I got lobang for g@y movie, You interested? Don't need to worry about your small manhood and its floppiness.. You'll be screwed in the a$$ by dillip kumar, Except he will be wearing a dildo due to the size of his manhood which may not even exist for all we care![]()
Originally posted by mr koh:wah lau dun joker leh.. i serious la.
i want to be the next annanel chong. she a female porn star. i the next male singapore porn star.
next time i will film together with annabell chong. you guys will benefit.