must rber to ask permission before taking the picOriginally posted by oh85teen:okok, i wil try to take the pic when i can... and show u all
need to ask for permission if just look down the drain ?Originally posted by FireIce:must rber to ask permission before taking the pic
and ask permission before posting the pic on the net
of course. if not what's the point of buying a camera phone if u don't even use it.Originally posted by oh85teen:okok, i wil try to take the pic when i can... and show u all
most likely u will go eat jail food first.Originally posted by oh85teen:but then don wan la, later take le then ppl discover....then their shop all packed with wolf liao.......... lolz
wei! 2 days passed liao, how come no updates?Originally posted by oh85teen:haha, this few day not free to go down....... but i be going down tml............... lolz............. yeap
knn lah ! NPNT....u dun understand siboh ?!Originally posted by oh85teen:haha, just went down today, haha..... the gal wear cross strap again, but then the other gal wear black so i cant see......... haha
cant take the pic la, cos got alot of ppl./
i just saw them naked too =xOriginally posted by oh85teen:haha, just went down today, haha..... the gal wear cross strap again, but then the other gal wear black so i cant see......... haha
or wear something like this!Originally posted by FireIce:breadtalk shd change the "nurse uniform" to something like this
and starting naming the breads Forumla 1

boo hoo. boo hoo.Originally posted by oh85teen:haha, just went down today, haha..... the gal wear cross strap again, but then the other gal wear black so i cant see......... haha
talk so much, no pics what's the point? no proof how to convince us?Originally posted by oh85teen:they just wear normal plain white tee shirt........... or tank top........ sexy