he talkin abt chicken shop not chicken riceOriginally posted by FireIce:maxwell market chicken rice nice
novena wee nam kee oso my fav
thanks for reminding her...i'm sure she couldn't understand the topic well enoughOriginally posted by Meet365.com:he talkin abt chicken shop not chicken rice![]()
prefer crispy lehOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:actually, the original type of fried chicken in KFC is better..![]()
think i will go for Pow Sing Hainanese ChickenOriginally posted by FireIce:maxwell market chicken rice nice
novena wee nam kee oso my fav
quite ok lahOriginally posted by casshern:think i will go for Pow Sing Hainanese Chicken
ya, why? issit bcos most singaporean eat spicy one so the local KFC dun even bother to make the original taste good, and pick the good chicken for spicy one and the small ones for original? that will make even more ppl eat spicy and less ppl eat original.Originally posted by FireIce:prefer crispy leh
local KFC always give u shrunken miserable looking one for original
JB one better
but then, i only eat Zinger
yeh maybe u dun like it a bit...but not tokin about canned ones lah those chick chop cutlet outlet may be using beans from can ones but if got chance really go autralia or dine at local angmoh restaurant eat their beans sure u shiok oneOriginally posted by eCloud:baked beans suck.
thisone fast food restaurant i also long long neber eat but like chick chop cutlet in market very expensive leh once in a fortnight okay lahOriginally posted by mochou:ya, why? issit bcos most singaporean eat spicy one so the local KFC dun even bother to make the original taste good, and pick the good chicken for spicy one and the small ones for original? that will make even more ppl eat spicy and less ppl eat original.
i eat original in other HK/China, both taste better than singapore one.
it took you 1 week to realise that your taste for baked bean didn't suck?Originally posted by newmanmback:yeh maybe u dun like it a bit...but not tokin about canned ones lah those chick chop cutlet outlet may be using beans from can ones but if got chance really go autralia or dine at local angmoh restaurant eat their beans sure u shiok one
u r wrong...it took me 30 years and i still can find it sucksOriginally posted by suckthumb.com:it took you 1 week to realise that your taste for baked bean didn't suck?
tasted the original in uk n australia n they r jz as bad as sg one....Originally posted by mochou:ya, why? issit bcos most singaporean eat spicy one so the local KFC dun even bother to make the original taste good, and pick the good chicken for spicy one and the small ones for original? that will make even more ppl eat spicy and less ppl eat original.
i eat original in other HK/China, both taste better than singapore one.