Originally posted by crazycoolcute:really when on bus i saw those jc girls talking away.. and they wear those skirt very short i very very horny de...then i try to sit beside them and my buttock touching their buttock and my leg touching their leg...wa lao very shoik...then everyday i go home FIRST ThING FIRST.and i pcc pcc rmbing the thing on the bus....
i also liek girls hu wear slippers and wear short shorts then can see thier smooth no hair leg... and thier feet.. smooth smooth white white one not leg feet.. i liek feet.. .then i fantasize about kissing their feet and leading them to bed and own her...
i m sick...but i know u reading this post is more sick...
i really love girls... really i do and i do
regards![]()
ya lor.. half do half bio them.. most shiok.. best is actually they know what u are doing....then the thought of those cute jc gal know u are pcc and fantasizing about them is super shiok one...then u can see their reaction...Originally posted by NDU:![]()
well done
pcc is good!!!!
next time dont wait till u r home! just do it at bus stop or inside the bus
the feeling is good! and u really have to try it
trust me
Already is one laaOriginally posted by Ashiene:Another potential rapist...![]()
Give them sweet, ask them to go your home.Originally posted by crazycoolcute:really when on bus i saw those jc girls talking away.. and they wear those skirt very short i very very horny de...then i try to sit beside them and my buttock touching their buttock and my leg touching their leg...wa lao very shoik...then everyday i go home FIRST ThING FIRST.and i pcc pcc rmbing the thing on the bus....
i also liek girls hu wear slippers and wear short shorts then can see thier smooth no hair leg... and thier feet.. smooth smooth white white one not leg feet.. i liek feet.. .then i fantasize about kissing their feet and leading them to bed and own her...
regards![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:i really love the ban button... really i do and i do
got so power meh? u exaggerate 2 muchOriginally posted by crazycoolcute:really when on bus i saw those jc girls talking away.. and they wear those skirt very short i very very horny de...then i try to sit beside them and my buttock touching their buttock and my leg touching their leg...wa lao very shoik...then everyday i go home FIRST ThING FIRST.and i pcc pcc rmbing the thing on the bus....
regards![]()
If any Girls you have touched report you to the police,then i think you need to wash your backside clean & get ready for the ROTAN.!!Originally posted by crazycoolcute:really when on bus i saw those jc girls talking away.. and they wear those skirt very short i very very horny de...then i try to sit beside them and my buttock touching their buttock and my leg touching their leg...wa lao very shoik...then everyday i go home FIRST ThING FIRST.and i pcc pcc rmbing the thing on the bus....
regards![]()
You remind me of a guy who board a bus full of JC girlsOriginally posted by crazycoolcute:really when on bus i saw those jc girls talking away.. and they wear those skirt very short i very very horny de...then i try to sit beside them and my buttock touching their buttock and my leg touching their leg...wa lao very shoik...then everyday i go home FIRST ThING FIRST.and i pcc pcc rmbing the thing on the bus....
regards![]()
wah piang hahahOriginally posted by maggot:You remind me of a guy who board a bus full of JC girls
He purposely move to the back rubbing every girls' buttock along the way then alight![]()
LOL!Originally posted by FireIce:i really love the ban button... really i do and i do
okie, then be jealous of me, coz me heading 2 JC next year...Originally posted by crazycoolcute:really when on bus i saw those jc girls talking away.. and they wear those skirt very short i very very horny de...then i try to sit beside them and my buttock touching their buttock and my leg touching their leg...wa lao very shoik...then everyday i go home FIRST ThING FIRST.and i pcc pcc rmbing the thing on the bus....
regards![]()