xlx??? can send link? pls, tyvmOriginally posted by Impulze:Ya it's on XLX. i checked with some nyp students myself apparently they dunno bout it, even those in the IT fac. Kinda low profile still no?
Originally posted by Ashiene:someone posted the link to this video download 3 days ago but luckily i downloded the video and still have the link now. fireice deleted the thread 2 hours later.
can PM me as well?Originally posted by Ashiene:to those i've sent the link, please do not post this video online, because you'll get nabbed by cops for posting underage porn videos for public viewing and sharing.
like me lor. i in IT de. will keep a lookout for her.. she looks young dats for sure. go see the cheerleader billboard, maybe she is there.Originally posted by Impulze:Ya it's on XLX. i checked with some nyp students myself apparently they dunno bout it, even those in the IT fac. Kinda low profile still no?
i din noe until someone from attachment tells me about it. and we were in school all those time oso never hear about it.Originally posted by Ayukat:Low profile meh? A lot of people know already. Even people from SP, NP and RP also know already. Somebody even posted the video on a China Forum. And now the school's management also know already.
Heard her boyfriend is ah beng and she is quite lian 1... they got gang 1... oh ya, I do noe her name and class liao... hehhehehehhe