Then go to geylang and spend some money to find out and get it over with.Originally posted by forum_dude:I AM JUZ CURIOUS COZ I NVR TOUCH B4 I NOOCENT BOY
YOU ARE SICKOriginally posted by klishcia:Buy chicken neh neh and touch.. After touching clean it, cook it and eat it..![]()
Eh u know something?Originally posted by porce:you should actually use your brains .
if it is rough . why would any guy be turn on ?!
GO FIGURE .![]()
if its rough, would the baby be turned on?Originally posted by mamamamama:Eh u know something?
neh neh is not used to turn people on.. it's used for breast-feeding..
so it dosen't matter even if it's rough..
i think u should be e one using ur brains..
Originally posted by Quinsy:You know, it's rough.
Really.
lol no one would do thatOriginally posted by JennTS:i got a better idea. why not go buy some female hormones, and touch your own in a few months time after you grow boobs.
jelly??? beancurd??? your lan lah... knn go touch one 1st then come here TCSS liah... some more can feel the fats bubbling about???? mai lai lah...Originally posted by AshieneZ:gal's boobs very soft and like jelly or beancurd lol can feel the fats beneath bubbling about...![]()
Eh.. you want him end up in jail like Dilip Kumar's bro ah.. If he really touch a girl neh neh, he go prison you know..Originally posted by porce:YOU ARE SICK
secondly . there's not much a lump on the chicken .